Dankoo 4th Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Just saw the facebook post...looks real... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 yes, its true http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/...118-396442.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zirco Neutral Newbie January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:37 AM, Dankoo said: Just saw the facebook post...looks real... What did they said? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:40 AM, Zirco said: What did they said? serene knows, you can call her at 8200 6062 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 (edited) Those prank calls they are making to those poor ppl? I thought it was lame. Thank goodness it's over. LOL...kenna pluck kenna terminated. Edited January 18, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 Heard the pluck was about telling a father that his son going around kissing...was not in town so did not hear it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 well...back to Gold 90 for me then...with Joe and Venetta Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:45 AM, Dankoo said: Heard the pluck was about telling a father that his son going around kissing...was not in town so did not hear it I heard it...didn't seem that bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 shouldn't be the first incident, must have gotten warning a couple of time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Er.. it's didn't even go viral on STOMP or Yahoo! News or for that matter, MCF.. and didn't cause an uproar.. means not serious enough leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:45 AM, Watwheels said: Those prank calls they are making to those poor ppl? I thought it was lame. Thank goodness it's over. LOL...kenna pluck kenna terminated. Why? Just because you don't like, doesn't mean others won't enjoy. So we must all be stuck with what you like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:52 AM, Darryn said: Why? Just because you don't like, doesn't mean others won't enjoy. So we must all be stuck with what you like? Prease dun be a prick lah. When did I say other ppl cannot enjoy? FYI I did not write in to comprain or anything. I just switch to listen to other radio channels. Gez... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 (edited) Was listening to them this just this morning. I think it caught them by surprise too. So what to listen tomorrow morning? Could have plucked some elite, who can't take jokes.. Edited January 18, 2013 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 8:52 AM, Shull said: Er.. it's didn't even go viral on STOMP or Yahoo! News or for that matter, MCF.. and didn't cause an uproar.. means not serious enough leh.. maybe some big shot connected to the top not happy listen to what they say in the program, no need to go viral [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 9:00 AM, Ender said: Was listening to them this just this morning. I think it caught them by surprise too. So what to listen tomorrow morning? 958 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 There used to be 2 good shows on Hot FM..."The Married Man" and the evening show with the 2 girls....then they broke up the evening show and totally kill it...now morning show also gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 wait wasnt it said they need to get approval of the people they "pluck" before airing? (they said this after the UK incident with the nurse) so how could they lose their job then if approvals were in place? doesnt it mean more heads should role .. or they are being made a scapegoat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 On 1/18/2013 at 9:02 AM, Dankoo said: There used to be 2 good shows on Hot FM..."The Married Man" and the evening show with the 2 girls....then they broke up the evening show and totally kill it...now morning show also gone... Evening drive time was The Back Seat...also very de funny... One of the girls went across to Kiss FM... I'm very sad about this news, Rod and the team are wonderful folks, will be very badly missed. I hope they get back on another station ASAP! And meanwhile, SPH continues to let the abomination of STOMP live (even after they publish satire as news) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...