Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Boyfriend for rent over Chines New Year.... (to show off to your relative or shut them up!) Daily rate ranging from S$98 to $197, not inclusive of meal, lodging and transport. Additional task will be charge separately, e.g. $6/h for shopping, movie (horror movie pay double!), kissing S$10, etc. Man are welcome too (this one i add one in case some people here are interested!) [laugh] 北京 BEIJING: 随着春节临近,淘宝网上出现许多 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 beijing use yen one meh? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Gigolo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Boyfriend for rent give you the whole list.. take your pick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 beijing use yen one meh? lol *face palm* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 Boyfriend for rent give you the whole list.. take your pick hahahah.......... even got one lau uncle, i bet his is quite popular since they only look at $$ now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Anybody want ang mo boyfriend or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 Boyfriend for rent give you the whole list.. take your pick this one asking for 88888888.88 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Wa not bad looking leh... look like Korean star... hahahaha unless its like Gals Website... what u see is not what u get... wahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 this one asking for 88888888.88 [laugh] i guess I worth much more! Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 18, 2013 Author Share January 18, 2013 i guess I worth much more! Hahaha sorry hor, if you check out the website, Andy Lau only asking for $1 :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 I need a 'galfriend' for the CNY ..no lobangs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 I need a 'galfriend' for the CNY ..no lobangs? I wear dress - you innerested or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Will even shave my legs for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Yah lor, why boyfriend for rent only., Got girlfriend for rent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Will even shave my legs for you... darryn thats not the way to get ang pao money. besides, you didnt indicate your "extra service" cost :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 Dear Ladies in Mycarforum, I am available to act as your Boyfriend during chinese new year no need to pay me money, in fact i can pay you interested parties please PM me I give 1 year warranty that I will not let you throw face in front of your relatives Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear January 18, 2013 Share January 18, 2013 this one asking for 88888888.88 [laugh] Don't laugh. He got recent transaction leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...