Public Apology

Altivo

On 1/17/2013 at 9:29 AM, Darryn said:

Can translate or not?

not many words there, you can google it [laugh] [laugh]

he say he is a butcher in AMK market, sleep with other people wife, so apologies in paper :D

On 1/17/2013 at 9:31 AM, Jman888 said:

he say he is a butcher in AMK market, sleep with other people wife, so apologies in paper :D

jpeg how to google? If text can cut n paste

Wah lau...man wearing horns, want to announce to whole world?

On 1/17/2013 at 9:31 AM, Jman888 said:

he said mess or fixed ppl wife...never say sleep hor... maybe he tease only leh... then the other guy buay song mess his stall everyday until he surrender and say what u wan...guy demanded public apology... n there u go...

On 1/17/2013 at 9:34 AM, Cars08 said:

he said mess or fixed ppl wife...never say sleep hor... maybe he tease only leh... then the other guy buay song mess his stall everyday until he surrender and say what u wan...guy demanded public apology... n there u go...

Must serve tea too hoh.

Somehow, i feel this is more like a tongue-in-cheek apology rather than a sincere one. [laugh]

It seems that he wanted to tell the whole world that he damn steady, can up the wife of another man even though he is just a butcher.

On 1/17/2013 at 9:34 AM, Cars08 said:

I think the guy also kum lan, now everyone know his wife kena GAO, thoughts flying everywhere now [laugh] [laugh]