Keithhiap 1st Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Hi all, Just to inform smokers to beware when you are smoking at the corridor. Yesterday, Town Council (TC) came to my block. At 15th floor, lots of cigarette butts on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the culprits. At 3rd floor, lots of cigarette ashes on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the smokers. TC also took pictures at the incident scene. Disclaimer: The content is to alert smokers not to scrutinise smokers. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 ask only what TC can issue summon meh ? Hi all, Just to inform smokers to beware when you are smoking at the corridor. Yesterday, Town Council (TC) came to my block. At 15th floor, lots of cigarette butts on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the culprits. At 3rd floor, lots of cigarette ashes on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the smokers. TC also took pictures at the incident sce Disclaimer: The content is to alert smokers not to scrutinise smokers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Hi all, Just to inform smokers to beware when you are smoking at the corridor. Yesterday, Town Council (TC) came to my block. At 15th floor, lots of cigarette butts on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the culprits. At 3rd floor, lots of cigarette ashes on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the smokers. TC also took pictures at the incident scene. Disclaimer: The content is to alert smokers not to scrutinise smokers. This have happened a year ago at my blk. I was walking opposite of my blk to buy some stuffs at about 8.45PM. And was 2 ppl in NEA T-Shirts, pointing a video cam, towards me blk. Been KP, I asked one of them. But decline to comment. Believe them could be catching some litter -bugs. Most litter -bugs are smokers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 This have happened a year ago at my blk. I was walking opposite of my blk to buy some stuffs at about 8.45PM. And was 2 ppl in NEA T-Shirts, pointing a video cam, towards me blk. Been KP, I asked one of them. But decline to comment. Believe them could be catching some litter -bugs. Most litter -bugs are smokers. i agree.. so often see drivers conveniently flick their cig butts onto the road after they are done puffing while driving.. actually.. i think they should make it illegal for driver to be smoking as they drive. Who knows when the cig could just drop onto the driver's body due to carelessness and he could lose control of the car while trying to prevent the cig from burning himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 i agree.. so often see drivers conveniently flick their cig butts onto the road after they are done puffing while driving.. actually.. i think they should make it illegal for driver to be smoking as they drive. Who knows when the cig could just drop onto the driver's body due to carelessness and he could lose control of the car while trying to prevent the cig from burning himself. dun say so much. skali the lung cancer brigade cum in n say they deserve to be immune from the law coz they oredi pay their few dollars ciggie taxes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 i agree.. so often see drivers conveniently flick their cig butts onto the road after they are done puffing while driving.. actually.. i think they should make it illegal for driver to be smoking as they drive. Who knows when the cig could just drop onto the driver's body due to carelessness and he could lose control of the car while trying to prevent the cig from burning himself. Because the current law is not strong enough. That's why you and I commonly see ppl flick their cig butts onto the road. But have not heard of motorbike accidents involved with flicking cig butts from others. Is just a matter of time, you may hear motorbikes , due to this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 i agree.. so often see drivers conveniently flick their cig butts onto the road after they are done puffing while driving.. actually.. i think they should make it illegal for driver to be smoking as they drive. Who knows when the cig could just drop onto the driver's body due to carelessness and he could lose control of the car while trying to prevent the cig from burning himself. I feel more about the bikers who are just passing by the car and the driver just unknowingly flick his ciggy out of window and it landed on the biker's body or face or eye. it will cause biker to crash...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton 1st Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Any of bro here sister/gf/wife smoke ? how to stop them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 i got feeling they catching litterbug not smokers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Any of bro here sister/gf/wife smoke ? how to stop them? tell em u give them $10 for each cig tat they didn't light up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 (edited) xxxx Edited January 16, 2013 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton 1st Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 tell em u give them $10 for each cig tat they didn't light up. Inside the packet got 20 stick wor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Inside the packet got 20 stick wor.. u wan to ENCOURAGE them to quit rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Any of bro here sister/gf/wife smoke ? how to stop them? If u can't stop them,join them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Hi all, Just to inform smokers to beware when you are smoking at the corridor. Yesterday, Town Council (TC) came to my block. At 15th floor, lots of cigarette butts on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the culprits. At 3rd floor, lots of cigarette ashes on the floor, TC asked the neighbours who are the smokers. TC also took pictures at the incident scene. Disclaimer: The content is to alert smokers not to scrutinise smokers. Town council do not belong to zheng hoo, people who work inside are not zheng hoo lang So scared for fark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 Any of bro here sister/gf/wife smoke ? how to stop them? tell them their cb choot yan liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 i tink NEA relies on TC to help keep a look out.. Knn..better treat the bangla cleaner who help sweep my corridor nicer... I smoke outside sometimes..skali he paoto.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear January 16, 2013 Share January 16, 2013 then u got become TC's tao kia or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...