RadX Moderator January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 Interesting enough ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 NBZ wasted my time... Thought there's going to be some jap chiobu prancing around the screen.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 15, 2013 Author Share January 15, 2013 NBZ wasted my time... Thought there's going to be some jap chiobu prancing around the screen.... tmd....my title is maths wtf u look ing for chiobu here......too free ah new job...knn <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 i would think it is similar in concept to abacus multiplication Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 tmd....my title is maths wtf u look ing for chiobu here......too free ah new job...knn <_< Signs of me missing Japan too much.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 up for youtube! i learnt good photo stuff inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 up for youtube! i learnt good photo stuff inside is that a secret handphone number code of jap .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 15, 2013 Share January 15, 2013 I use the method call calculator. Much easier. I mean come on lah. I learned so much Maths only to come into the working world and use the calculator. As if there's a a teacher here to penalise me now. To think we wasted so much of our youth learning Math and doing coutless tutorial, end up using the calculator. wtf? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...