What's wrong with M1 today?

Donut

Still 10% off lor

After all, your unlimited plan was limited by loss of 3 days out of a month ... fair?

M1 give 3 days free, not 10% off leh........anyway I'm glad that all has been resolved and I'm able to use the 3G network again...... [:)]

for some business, CNY us when they are not working, free also no use <_<

the loss in sales or business, inconvenience caused was more than that :angry:

for some business, CNY us when they are not working, free also no use <_<

the loss in sales or business, inconvenience caused was more than that :angry:

That's true, though I'm happy that some of my customers weren't able to call me that few days but it hindered my work when I've no access to my e-mail with the loss of the 3G signal........ <_<

Read my post ... I was saying that if they were REALLY sincere, they should give 10% off the monthly bill and not this '3 dat free' usage thingy which pretty much is covered by most users' plans anyway

you over shot the data usage by 20GB and make 2000 min call in that 3 days, worth more than the 10% liao [laugh]

They better be prepared for these 3 days FOC use.

Its gonna be extra extra heavy usage during the CNY period.

sms, MMS and video greetings will fly like as if it's no tomorrow.

:D:D:D

They better be prepared for these 3 days FOC use.

Its gonna be extra extra heavy usage during the CNY period.

sms, MMS and video greetings will fly like as if it's no tomorrow.

:D:D:D

then power failure again [laugh]

you over shot the data usage by 20GB and make 2000 min call in that 3 days, worth more than the 10% liao [laugh]

Aiyo .. how any ppl actually

1. Overshoot the quota of monthly local usage?

2. Can save/plan to use(excessively) only on certain/those days?

Honestly, I don't. And the way my M1 bill shows it, it's monthly usage minus the monthly 'free' quota before further charges ... duh...