Nicholas 5th Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/struts-pickup/ http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/sjq-5604-s/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Wah piang, like that also must post up? Brudder, you must learn to relax and not take things like this so seriously, if not every day on the roads your blood pressure go up. These two are so minor it's not even worth remembering. ps. In before "TS self-pwn" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swisspot Neutral Newbie January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Smlj. I dun really see anything wrong with these. First, the issue is on the first car that is stuck there. You dun wan to get hold up, I bet he wont wan to get stuck there either. There is nothing wrong with second video, merging lanes, you are slower Avante is faster. Learn to enjoy driving TS. Have a good day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 On 1/11/2013 at 11:13 PM, Myxilplix said: Wah piang, like that also must post up? Brudder, you must learn to relax and not take things like this so seriously, if not every day on the roads your blood pressure go up. These two are so minor it's not even worth remembering. ps. In before "TS self-pwn" I dont see a problem also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kspchew 2nd Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 patience, patience. and you will much a happier person Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 Ya man I don't see anything wrong..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Warthog Clutched January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 Very regular events everyday. If you are going to be annoyed with such petty things, you will have a sad life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panthera Clutched January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 this type is write up for the sake of writing something Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 Give and take, we all of our moments of idiocy on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 i suggest u stay home and dont go out... this way u will be a happier person... small small things also want to post... you gu niang ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 (edited) TS must be really stressed. Don't see much problems especially the second one since you were driving slowly. I can easily post many more videos than this everyday if I were to be like this TS. lol. Edited January 12, 2013 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 Are u a new driver on our roads? Anyone can collect similar incidents many times a day Please post your number plate too.....I will be careful to be away from you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 TS u post up on 9gag better.. Seems like u are a 9gag fan.. U post here only tio self pawn.. MCF is not like your 9gag leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightmare77 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 self pwn though i also have a car cam, there are just too many of these small incidents on the road each day. if you delve on each and every small incident, throw away your cam so after the incident happens, you don't have any way to "remember" so you will forget and be at peace.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 On 1/11/2013 at 10:41 PM, Nicholas said: http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/struts-pickup/ http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/sjq-5604-s/ KNNBCCB! don't waste bandwidth please! are you a new driver on the road? eat full nothing to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaoyuer86 1st Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 On 1/11/2013 at 10:41 PM, Nicholas said: http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/struts-pickup/ http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/sjq-5604-s/ Stop wasting bandwidth :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 On 1/11/2013 at 10:41 PM, Nicholas said: http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/struts-pickup/ http://drivingidiots.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/sjq-5604-s/ bro, u bian boh liao leh... like tat also complain. both incidents looks ok to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear January 12, 2013 Share January 12, 2013 On 1/12/2013 at 1:10 AM, Kspchew said: patience, patience. and you will much a happier person you sounded exactly like my dad ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...