New property cooling measure!

Thaiyotakamli

so rich papa can pay for children or not ??

Can. Why not? Just buy the most expensive one from now on lor. Still the same.

My friends are canceling all their viewings this weekend.... how to buy???

why cannot buy? he is one of those KBW target? :huh:

people think the price may fall what so why buy now.

This time round they really went all out. Quite a lot of measures, read until blur.

They even clarified saying that the measures this time round is very strong and can be reversed when the market correct itself.

Wow.... agents are calling my friends who went for viewings previously.... guess what, owners are willing to take 10% price cut to deal today!!

Should he commit? .... i told him why buy now when you can buy it 20% cheaper. Enjoy the roller coaster down man

Wow.... agents are calling my friends who went for viewings previously.... guess what, owners are willing to take 10% price cut to deal today!!

Should he commit? .... i told him why buy now when you can buy it 20% cheaper. Enjoy the roller coaster down man

What kind of apartments did they view?

sporeans will flock to JB and buy as many property as possible

RM1,000,000 will appear as sibei cheap loose change (SGD$405K) and no ABSD

huat ah!!!

PR who own a HDB flat will also not allowed to sublet their entire flat.

FINALLY !

but that doesn't circumvent the lock one room trick ;)

but how does HDB enforce???

The problem is the locals who sublet, not just the pr

I'm not sure if this is good or bad luck. I just got a queue number in Nov's BTO for a 4 room at Ghim Moh.

HDB has already fixed the prices and I don't think they will be adjusting it. If current resale prices fall substantially (10-20 percent), what incentive do I have to choose my flat in late Feb?

I wonder how many people from this BTO will be declining to choose a flat and instead look towards the resale market.

I'm not sure if this is good or bad luck. I just got a queue number in Nov's BTO for a 4 room at Ghim Moh.

HDB has already fixed the prices and I don't think they will be adjusting it. If current resale prices fall substantially (10-20 percent), what incentive do I have to choose my flat in late Feb?

I wonder how many people from this BTO will be declining to choose a flat and instead look towards the resale market.

New flat at mature estate ?? no brainer lah, then if cooling measures dun work and resale prices continue to go up how ? Do you really think prices will drop 10-20% in 1 month ? It'll take at least 3-5 months for the resale HDB prices to be updated