The tale of lost virginity and a Montblanc pen

JumpySpeedFiend

She looked better as a student

Make over!

If I had a make over, I would look like Tom Cruise.

Just taller!

Some more loot In office!!! I think is do raw one [:p] who got put condom in office one? :D

Maybe boyfriend never even get to smell the gcp, old man get it all :D

I noticed when come to such kind of topic, you are very imaginative and seems sexcited! [laugh]

what u think will happen to the backstabber girl?

Give false statement, sure gets it. Her explanation that she was coerced to make the statement is hard to believe. What? CPIB would use telephone book and punch method on her?

What warning? I only put newspaper link only what? :huh:

[laugh] dun worry la. Tat day i saw TNP on the scandalous photos, i backside itchy start new thread on it and "asked" about the photos [laugh] i was at fault la. haha. Too excited.

When you are having a time of your life you will feel that the time you were enjoying was too short.

When you are being tortured and in unspeakable pain. It will feel like eternity.

I see....no wonder they say song song gao Jurong in Hokkien.... [laugh]

Quoted from the ending...

But there were no details on the nature of the relationship between Tey and the man, who graduated in 2010. :wacko:

if everything report on one day, how to earn marnie? [laugh]:D[laugh]

Also more allegations of CPIB officers "bullying" witnesses for the "evidence" they wanted. (remarkably similar in tone to the Cecilia remarks)

if everything report on one day, how to earn marnie? [laugh]:D[laugh]

Marketing strategy...get u hooked n then milk the cow... [laugh] They should include more juice lah...abit slow moving for this case... fast track better...too slow wait audience cant wait then sian....

I still prefer Cecilia's case...cant get her out of my mind... [:p]

Marketing strategy...get u hooked n then milk the cow... [laugh] They should include more juice lah...abit slow moving for this case... fast track better...too slow wait audience cant wait then sian....

I still prefer Cecilia's case...cant get her out of my mind... [:p]

that one got standard mah [:p] this one :huh:

I feel that CPIB should be given a lot of leeway in their means to 'interogate\drill' the suspects in their pursuit for truth . criminals are criminals and they willl try to cover up by all means. in this sex for grade case, the accused is a lawayer and was a judge, so he knows how the system works and will be very hard to nail him.