The tale of lost virginity and a Montblanc pen

JumpySpeedFiend

If Darinne really gave her v to the prof, shows that she did it out of love, and so the case of grade for sex doesnt stand.

Bro, no body cares about guilty or not, everybody just want entertainment [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

then got to get Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng to fight the case, coz he openly say in court he is only interested in the oral sex.. Sure can dig out all the goodies.

Yalor, should get that same lawyer! He sure can come out with some creative and funny stuff! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Why malu leh? Someone in my office in his early 30s told me he can only last <1 min... [lipsrsealed]

Jokes aside, why she wants to add the statement it was over pretty quickly? <_<

When you are having a time of your life you will feel that the time you were enjoying was too short.

When you are being tortured and in unspeakable pain. It will feel like eternity.

girl lawyers r a horny bunch lor... more so than other professions not sure y

How can you be so sure? R u a lawyer yourself? [:/]

If Darinne really gave her v to the prof, shows that she did it out of love, and so the case of grade for sex doesnt stand.

Exactly... perhaps this is what she is trying to proof, so Tey can be acquitted of all charges.

i tio 1 warning coz of this earlier. LOL. this only means she has *ahem* photos lying around. anyone? i joined tis forums coz curious cecelia sue's photo. [laugh] hope bros here won't disappoint. [laugh]

You should not have joined MCF but SBF instead........ [laugh]

girl lawyers r a horny bunch lor... more so than other professions not sure y

I couldn't agree more!

Especially when they are without their briefs!