The tale of lost virginity and a Montblanc pen

JumpySpeedFiend

Malu.

Why malu leh? Someone in my office in his early 30s told me he can only last <1 min... [lipsrsealed]

Jokes aside, why she wants to add the statement it was over pretty quickly? <_<

Why malu leh? Someone in my office in his early 30s told me he can only last <1 min... [lipsrsealed]

Jokes aside, why she wants to add the statement it was over pretty quickly? <_<

Maybe wanna chut the same fireman defence: boh song boh Sieng Siao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Okay, now i know sami si CIP. I think most likely lah, she said it was over pretty quickly. Old man ta buleh tahan, shoot out very fast.

Lose to fireman, fireman got a much prettier girl, yet no cum [laugh]

Yup... c0ck eye.

This was her pic used by the MSM when the news first broke

This is her now, arriving at Subordinate Courts yesterday

Losing her virginity has not agreed with her. :D

Lose to fireman, fireman got a much prettier girl, yet no cum [laugh]

I think u mixed up lah

Ng Boon Gay got Cecilia Sue

Fireman, Peter Lim got Esther Goh lah

I think u mixed up lah

Ng Boon Gay got Cecilia Sue

Fireman, Peter Lim got Esther Goh lah

Aiyah! I laugh until drunk Liao! Write nonsnence Liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Jesus she looks awful in this pic! Like Alienation logo

Do you know according to face fortune telling small slang eyes ladies are often mistress or second wife.

An example is married to a divorced man

Careful guys... Court case in progress, any misleading statements made without proof can be charged with contempt of court or obstructing the course of justice, something like that.

I think this case is not as straightforward, reserving comments until more testimonies are released.

don't think any statements made here will be charged with 'contempt of court or obstructing the course of justice' since the statements here are neither presented in court by the attorney,defendants,witness.

at most can only get sued for defamation niah.but both they 2 are no pappies so too bad. [:p]