The tale of lost virginity and a Montblanc pen

JumpySpeedFiend

Some more loot In office!!! I think is do raw one [:p] who got put condom in office one? :D

Maybe boyfriend never even get to smell the gcp, old man get it all :D

Either that or using deperate measures..... [laugh]

post-49330-1357883059_thumb.jpg

post-49330-1357883069_thumb.jpg

post-49330-1357883081_thumb.jpg

Young woman likes old man, old woman likes young di di. Is always the reverse.

life is always so....old n financially sound man...which girl dun wan... [laugh] but in this case, she spent on the man n not the other way round...hence he is in trouble...

Darinne has the "shoot bird" eyes right? :D

Yup... c0ck eye.

This was her pic used by the MSM when the news first broke

da562373.jpg

This is her now, arriving at Subordinate Courts yesterday

sam-11.jpg

yup...her eyes can see two things at one time..like chameleon

cant imagine she kept herself pure until she met this one which land her into trouble...but i sympathise her having to face public scrutiny n her family hvg to deal w this saga...this is her pte life somehow...why bring it to public... [shakehead]

Donno got CIP or not [:p]

Okay, now i know sami si CIP. I think most likely lah, she said it was over pretty quickly. Old man ta buleh tahan, shoot out very fast.

why in another thread u tell MCFers not to bash a person's looks

on this thread u bash leh?

not fair leh

:ph34r:

I lost my virginity to NUS law prof: Darinne Ko

"Whilst we were kissing one thing led to another and we slept together on his couch. It was my first time and it was over pretty quickly," she said.

Malu.