Darryn Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 err... and what is the significance of the Mont Blanc pen to the lost of virginity? Perhaps she not bribe him with pen to get better grades, but bribe him with pen to take her cherry. Like that, legal right? He is over 18 so no problem....just start calling him Mr. Kwek ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 I watch CSI lastnight, plotline included a school teacher pay a duck....so why school teacher cannot also be duck? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Sami si CIP? cream pie la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Perhaps she not bribe him with pen to get better grades, but bribe him with pen to take her cherry. Like that, legal right? He is over 18 so no problem....just start calling him Mr. Kwek oh my.. sounds like trawl fishing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 girl lawyers r a horny bunch lor... more so than other professions not sure y Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Just curious., after her first experience with sex, does the bf get it ?.. any bj ? How many round in total?.. I'm more interested on these question than his bribe case..hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Lose to fireman, fireman got a much prettier girl, yet no cum wah, how u know the details about "no cum"? did the newspapers report tat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 (edited) seems like this news doesn't generate any much of interest.probably because of the girl's looks. time to bring back cecilia sue,esther goh and plumber girl i mean palmer.. Edited January 11, 2013 by PorkChong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 seems like this news doesn't generate any much of interest.probably because of the girl's looks. time to bring back cecilia sue,esther goh and plumber girl i mean palmer.. aiyah lawyer screw lawyer, daily affair [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pangarans Neutral Newbie January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Nowadays Hell Hath No Fury Like a Man Scorned Palmer and Laura got busted by Laura's boyfriend Now apparently the Law Prof got busted by Darinne's boyfriend ya what's going on..how come nowadays more and more cases of two timing girls. times a changing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pangarans Neutral Newbie January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 seems like this news doesn't generate any much of interest.probably because of the girl's looks. time to bring back cecilia sue,esther goh and plumber girl i mean palmer.. maybe the public is suffering from scandal fatique...too many in too short a time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Just curious., after her first experience with sex, does the bf get it ?.. any bj ? How many round in total?.. I'm more interested on these question than his bribe case..hehehe... then got to get Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng to fight the case, coz he openly say in court he is only interested in the oral sex.. Sure can dig out all the goodies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pangarans Neutral Newbie January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Maybe wanna chut the same fireman defence: boh song boh Sieng Siao Good one bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 Darinne has the "shoot bird" eyes right? Maybe here eyes "tio shoot" by "u know what u know what" instead. LOL. Alamak. I got one warning liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 If Darinne really gave her v to the prof, shows that she did it out of love, and so the case of grade for sex doesnt stand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 I thought she looked more like the HK singer 苏永康 Agree! There's another HK actress also... look similar but she too small time, I can't remember her name.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 why in another thread u tell MCFers not to bash a person's looks on this thread u bash leh? not fair leh I did not say not to bash on that thread. I responded to another dude's post about the wife's character to post such things online. Read that post and you'll know looks were not the subject matter. Those idiots who thought I was bashing them on their comments about him looking like Shrek... Well that's the reason why they're idiots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear January 11, 2013 Share January 11, 2013 err... and what is the significance of the Mont Blanc pen to the lost of virginity? Use Mont Blanc pen to take her virginity.... Macham like Jap porno.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...