COE Bidding 1st - Jan 2013

Steptronic

For those COE expiring next few years can no need think of buying car liao. 1 piece of paper for 90k. :wacko:

wrong... that paper is not even tangible... it is in softcopy.... like throwing $$$ into the sky

Hmmm....more bids but price dun change?

Will it reach $90k?

If a $10k gap is maintained, Cat B won't quite reach $100k

wrong... that paper is not even tangible... it is in softcopy.... like throwing $$$ into the sky

Does it matter whether there is a physical piece of paper? As long as there is a record that you have this COE it suffices.

Most of the action is over for cat A,

Now will inch up only.

Will end somewhere round $86 or $87k by the looks of it

Does it matter whether there is a physical piece of paper? As long as there is a record that you have this COE it suffices.

why not.. at least can frame up and remind the future children about how govt screw us up ......

Your colleague booked a BMW316? any idea how much he paid?

As far as i know its not open for booking yet so maybe he got early bird??

This was the time for you to sell MB!

caqnnot lah..the gap to my current will be too much...suck thumb....then i will be like those waiting for 2015, 2016

Well Golf 7 has $15000 rebate so even with $98k COE, selling price of $137k, OMV $22k they still have $6k margin. Of cos that's not enough for them to run their company. They just put in big number so that don't need to monitor. How to monitor COE for 50 units of Golfs? I think final COE won't exceed $90k.

I am not sure how much CEVS rebate the 316 has.

10k!

Wonder if it will hit $90k?

If it does, we will see the six figure cat B I would think

I think it might hit 90k, all the fault of the CEVS...