Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:00 AM, Jayy25 said: yup been staying at 134 since i was 4 yr old. small and quiet neighborhood but alot of happenings since P@P take over... like st andrew boy kana stab and now this...... seriously.... carpark also abit dark lah... if you look at the car park around potong pasir the overhead lamps all blown off but that town council totally bo chup... write emails to them also no follow up... damm F up! anyway come to think, if that drunkard drives into the carpark where my block is... it could be more than 10 cars since that carpark is full of illegally parked cars due to space constraint. go for meet the pple session. pressure mr-so&so.. maybe got help. the town council abit slow. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:04 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: go for meet the pple session. pressure mr-so&so.. maybe got help. the town council abit slow. forget about that big fat joker! he is only workable 6 months before any elections Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:05 AM, Jayy25 said: forget about that big fat joker! he is only workable 6 months before any elections wah okay chill .... but i did see him for a small problem. and he did rectify it leh.. maybe coz it's a small problem. carpark needs alot more time to resolve. plus nw they are building gantry already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:00 AM, Jayy25 said: yup been staying at 134 since i was 4 yr old. small and quiet neighborhood but alot of happenings since P@P take over... like st andrew boy kana stab and now this...... seriously.... carpark also abit dark lah... if you look at the car park around potong pasir the overhead lamps all blown off but that town council totally bo chup... write emails to them also no follow up... damm F up! anyway come to think, if that drunkard drives into the carpark where my block is... it could be more than 10 cars since that carpark is full of illegally parked cars due to space constraint. Yup and now they are also impementing EPS at many car parks. Mine next to CC also included. Maybe good to deter folks from parking as it is super popular with many folks and us residents often cannot find lots coming back from work. Maintenance of the car park is a big fat joke. Many of the perforated slabs already koyat with steel bars exposed, road surface cracked or with pot holes, inter-locking pavers at the islands either sunken or lifted up by tree roots but nothing concrete was done to date. Revenue generating yes but upkeep? Well go sleep with the snake please... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 ok la...maybe he took over the old IT system from previous owner so need time to FIX the system to work his way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 out of 10 .....and no car alarm triggered? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 12:54 AM, Deckbuild said: Jail this clown...... What an idiot..... That's why my stand has been always the same, set jail term for drink driving like China... caught drink driving, go in 2 weeks first, after test talk about fine and license gantung years... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:02 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: the chicken rice now is kns. coz last time it was done by the previous owner. tze char same same coz same chef. My kids like the chicken rice so always ta bao there but lately didn't buy. My family still prefer the tze char at the other bigger kopi shop. They especially adore the sliced fish bee hoon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:02 AM, Jayy25 said: no lah... at that time i think i was already about to sleep but i did heard a loud bang and i thought it is the thunder *thinking that tonight will be cool to sleep* haha.... in the morning i see so many ppl crowd around that accident area... i got shock by the impact... then i realised I was lucky to make the right choice...... But as far as know both the kopi shops at Blks 136 & 137 quite quiet at night as compared to the rowdy one at Blk 146 so most lilkely this clown was not drinking around here but intoxicated himself silly from elsewhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:04 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: go for meet the pple session. pressure mr-so&so.. maybe got help. the town council abit slow. I reserved my comments on our 代议士. All I can say is I have quite a few correspondences with him to date. No contact with Ah Chua though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:28 AM, Vulcann said: I reserved my comments on our 代议士. All I can say is I have quite a few correspondences with him to date. No contact with Ah Chua though. he is here to stay for good,i reckon. like no choice already .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 looks like vanner sufferred the least damage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:19 AM, Blackyv said: That's why my stand has been always the same, set jail term for drink driving like China... caught drink driving, go in 2 weeks first, after test talk about fine and license gantung years... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:32 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: he is here to stay for good,i reckon. like no choice already .. LLST? Looks like it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:09 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: wah okay chill .... but i did see him for a small problem. and he did rectify it leh.. maybe coz it's a small problem. carpark needs alot more time to resolve. plus nw they are building gantry already. replace the blown overhead lamps and repair the car wash water dispenser at blk 135 is all that matters anyway... very soon all the carparks in SG will have EPS.... it is a quicker, better and easier way to earn more money without high overheads..... on the surface it is like aiding residents to provide ample lots but..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:18 AM, Babyt said: ok la...maybe he took over the old IT system from previous owner so need time to FIX the system to work his way. Nope... in the recent Town Council report, Potong Pasir Town council performance was reported to be improved from last year..... ya right... improved on paper but on the ground my kind of town is becoming like a slum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 On 1/4/2013 at 1:53 AM, Jayy25 said: replace the blown overhead lamps and repair the car wash water dispenser at blk 135 is all that matters anyway... very soon all the carparks in SG will have EPS.... it is a quicker, better and easier way to earn more money without high overheads..... on the surface it is like aiding residents to provide ample lots but..... okok.. u relac ok? *offers a cup of ice tea* the next election, i meet u at the CC and we cast votes together! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 MIW took over...must show improvement. the other grc kenna took over, must show poor. lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...