RadX Moderator January 4, 2013 Author Share January 4, 2013 this kind go jail....which one m/f ah?? muahahhahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 He prob had a shock of his life. Must have took him awhile to register it was a man. He must hv been wondering how come woman pussy got like that one? They were kissing each other before the blow job... So the boy must be blardy super duper shocked knowing he kissed a man... Hahaha...reminds me of that ace Ventura movie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Wu yia boh .. so pure ?? My time sec 3 already can buy dragon leopard from mama shop with code word .. teacher come into class tell us "i know some of you go to geylang" .. you from convent ? Yes yes me n frens sec 2 go watch geylang fish tank Liao ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 he prayed because he tot he was sucked by a potianak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 this kind go jail....which one m/f ah?? muahahhahaha My understanding is police will ask him male or female. He has to be truthful. Normally will end up in male prison but isolated. Too high risk for other criminal to be with him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 They were kissing each other before the blow job... So the boy must be blardy super duper shocked knowing he kissed a man... Hahaha...reminds me of that ace Ventura movie... Actually that part of the ace ventura movie did an "re-enactment" of another movie called "The Crying Game". Also the theme song sung by Boy George. Maybe 7/11 can use the crying game song instead of "ding dong" to remind customers not to receive oral sex from their cashiers. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Actually that part of the ace ventura movie did an "re-enactment" of another movie called "The Crying Game". Also the theme song sung by Boy George. Maybe 7/11 can use the crying game song instead of "ding dong" to remind customers not to receive oral sex from their cashiers. LoL... Dint know abt the crying game movie...but I LoL watching that scene from ace ventura... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 The teenager's legs accidentally brushed against Tan's groin and he became suspicious. To confirm his suspicion, he touched Tan's groin - and discovered that the shop assistant was a man. In a state of panic and shock, he tried to pull away from Tan and felt the latter's teeth on his private parts. Eventually, the victim managed to get away and left ROFL... on this paragraph. The first sentence means the ah gua is aroused. The boy actually felt the ah gua's erection... If he bite the boy's kkj to prevent him from leaving dan sure got bite marks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 He just going tru a phase. Hopefully he comes out of it soon. Otherwise become like some members here. Mid life crisis.............. crisis over identity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Dint know abt the crying game movie...but I LoL watching that scene from ace ventura... Here's a clip(the crying game) from youtube....surprisingly not censored...errr...not suitable for office viewing or for kids.... part of the lyrics from boy george... "First there are kisses, then there are sighs And then before you know where you are You're sayin' goodbye" How apt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 They were kissing each other before the blow job... So the boy must be blardy super duper shocked knowing he kissed a man... Hahaha...reminds me of that ace Ventura movie... Ya e boy tried to push his tongue deep deep into e ah gua mouth but had his tongue pushed all e way back down his own throat by e hungry ah gua. Boy must hv thought wah this ger really POWER. When he reached down to touch e ger pussy he got a shock how come she keep a huge snake down there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Mid life crisis.............. crisis over identity Ya i heard he sometimes go to work with lipstick n mascara even. Security also cant recognise him n dun let him in. I think we sud pray fr him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 My understanding is police will ask him male or female. He has to be truthful. Normally will end up in male prison but isolated. Too high risk for other criminal to be with him. And those prisioners who r on very good behaviour r rewarded wh a 1 hr session alone wh e ah gua. Condom also provided foc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 if it wasnt a tranny, the boy would have gone for a 2nd round i assume. hungry. second serving of pancakes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ljlang 1st Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 I know 1 MCF member nick POKY say blow job by ah gua sibeh power.. Dunno whether he hear say or actually tried...maybe he can come in clarify.. the nick is pokyman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 hungry. second serving of pancakes Young boy appitite very good. Go buffet can eat n eat n eat. Always hungry. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 Ya quite some time never see him post. I am not really here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 It was just a case of bad timing. If he/she only completed the operation below as above, I don't think the boy will be complaining. And if only the boy was 16 then he/she would not be in jail. Anyway maybe it turned out well for both. One has found religion and one a place full of willing and eager men looking for a sucker! bestest and funniest post in the entire thread!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...