Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 dumb boy.. cannot detect during conversation??.. he/she mod the voice also?... He was probably too excited to notice anything other than he was going to get some. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Pray what? He don't kena STD? Maybe e boy too ashamed to reveal that he got his @ss poked after e blow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 15 years old.. didnt have enough life experience bah. He was prob just too damm excited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 All thanks to internet! Diet plays a big part. Good nutritious food makes kids mature faster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 I don't believe his leg accidentally brush the groin lor! Must be he horny go touch the groin then found out.... Or e tranny took out his weapon n stabbed between e boys pancakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Seriously why not? 15 years already Sec 3. I remember when I was 15, my whole class already damn horny...already circulating prom pictures in 1.44MB diskettes....no internet that time so the pics are either bought from pirate shops or downloaded from BBS system at 2400bps. (not Gbps, not Mbps, not Kbps...it's bps) Ive had 12 year old gers try to tease me. Lucky i hv too much integrety to b preyed upon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 penal code 377a right? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Section_377A_...ode_(Singapore) How u know? U been charged b4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ He just going tru a phase. Hopefully he comes out of it soon. Otherwise become like some members here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Or maybe he knew all along but when he asked fr e pancakes as a gift instead of having to pay fr it e gay refused which made e boy angry. He said "I Let u eat my hot dog sausage for free e least u can do is let me eat yr pancake fr free too". Same thing happens all e time wh underaged gers n older men. Ger ask fr some sweets n guy too cheepo to give end up go to jail. I smart. Always carry a bag of sweets in my pocket. haha bro you mention the pancake is the one inside the oven or the one between the tranny legs? maybe the boy boy tot can eat "pancake" liao...skarly touch touch feel feel same got "hotdog" as himself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 ti be honest, i have alwes been pretty perplexed by the thinking that a woman may have a man's body and vice versa. I discuss this pretty much w certain ppl and including psychologists, psychiatrists, etc and even surgeons. Genes come to play too. My wonder here is nurture v nature Got something to do wh e X n Y chromosomes. Very pitiful fr a woman to b born in a mans body n visaversa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 haha bro you mention the pancake is the one inside the oven or the one between the tranny legs? maybe the boy boy tot can eat "pancake" liao...skarly touch touch feel feel same got "hotdog" as himself... He prob had a shock of his life. Must have took him awhile to register it was a man. He must hv been wondering how come woman pussy got like that one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 this one damn sad...... that why now i go dates...i extra careful [laugh] So u ask fr medical certificate or u do a through physical examination yourself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Goddamnit Porker, can't you stick to people your own age?! :angry: Ya quite some time never see him post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Wow. I am suprised how you know this kind of detail. You are must be 1) sex change surgeon or 2) do a false one before or 3) practice necrosexy 4) all or any of the above. He had e operation b4. Sssshhhhhh......dun say i tell u hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 7-11 sell pancakes now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 btw, how come nobody CSI the chao ah gua??? I tried to google but cant find any of the photo in regrads to this news... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 safe to believe there are more 7-11 male customers in amk taking showers and puking after reading this news Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 4, 2013 Share January 4, 2013 btw, how come nobody CSI the chao ah gua??? I tried to google but cant find any of the photo in regrads to this news... I thought you would rush down to your nearest 7/11s to check them out? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...