RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 Maybe I should expand search and ask for bros here who had such lucky encounters before but never really did check... ello u stalking to find prey ha [laugh] bloody closet you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 If op so good - how you tell? Please share. hv to go deeper [laugh] cos there is a little 'catch' beyonjd entrance that would show the real woman.....vaginoplasty still CMI as you can still find unharted waters, surrounding tissue [:p] and ahem.....i am stll on digital mind you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 hv to go deeper [laugh] cos there is a little 'catch' beyonjd entrance that would show the real woman.....vaginoplasty still CMI as you can still find unharted waters, surrounding tissue [:p] and ahem.....i am stll on digital mind you Wow. I am suprised how you know this kind of detail. You are must be 1) sex change surgeon or 2) do a false one before or 3) practice necrosexy 4) all or any of the above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 Wow. I am suprised how you know this kind of detail. You are must be 1) sex change surgeon or 2) do a false one before or 3) practice necrosexy 4) all or any of the above. google is your fren...and oh yes, i do hv surgeon friends [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Gay fark!!!!! Pui! gay is not a crime...the way he lead the young boy is a crime... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 gay is not a crime...the way he lead the young boy is a crime... penal code 377a right? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Section_377A_...ode_(Singapore) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 google is your fren...and oh yes, i do hv surgeon friends [:p] Quick and smooth sidestep. I will leave it at here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 penal code 377a right? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Section_377A_...ode_(Singapore) I got no skeleton in my closet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 I got no skeleton in my closet... and to think they wanted to repeal this quite recently too...walau.....can u imagine all the porkers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 walao... wat transsexual man... ah gua lah.... english no good lah u... LOL [dizzy] trying to imagine if im the boy.... sure vomited until intestine also come out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 penal code 377a right? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Section_377A_...ode_(Singapore) How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ nb....i keep you all posted n entertained u say i vested interest....knn.. okok i go back to hippo thread [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 nb....i keep you all posted n entertained u say i vested interest....knn.. okok i go back to hippo thread [laugh] I scared you swinging bachelorhood for too long then 'taste' changed mah....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ ti be honest, i have alwes been pretty perplexed by the thinking that a woman may have a man's body and vice versa. I discuss this pretty much w certain ppl and including psychologists, psychiatrists, etc and even surgeons. Genes come to play too. My wonder here is nurture v nature Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 3, 2013 Author Share January 3, 2013 I scared you swinging bachelorhood for too long then 'taste' changed mah....... ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww okokok i keep porker photo in my wallet...one look and i am aman, i am a man, i am a man [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 this one damn sad...... that why now i go dates...i extra careful [laugh] u go n check first har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 Boy boy thought it was his lucky day... The trans also thought it was his/her lucky day! Reminds of that funny scene in the movie "Trainspotting", where the psycho guy, Begbie, left a nightclub with a "lady"... those who watched the movie will know. Reaction upon discovery was priceless!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricTeh Neutral Newbie January 3, 2013 Share January 3, 2013 just to say that a man suck on another man i already want to vomit let alone a man sucking on a boy alamak no mood for anthing anybody for drumstick ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...