How come nobody post this??? Boy shiok until....

Maybe I should expand search and ask for bros here who had such lucky encounters before but never really did check... [laugh]

ello u stalking to find prey ha [laugh] [laugh] bloody closet you

If op so good - how you tell? Please share. :D

hv to go deeper [laugh] [laugh]

cos there is a little 'catch' beyonjd entrance that would show the real woman.....vaginoplasty still CMI as you can still find unharted waters, surrounding tissue [:p] [:p]

and ahem.....i am stll on digital mind you

hv to go deeper [laugh] [laugh]

cos there is a little 'catch' beyonjd entrance that would show the real woman.....vaginoplasty still CMI as you can still find unharted waters, surrounding tissue [:p] [:p]

and ahem.....i am stll on digital mind you

Wow. I am suprised how you know this kind of detail.

You are must be

1) sex change surgeon or

2) do a false one before or

3) practice necrosexy

4) all or any of the above. :D

Wow. I am suprised how you know this kind of detail.

You are must be

1) sex change surgeon or

2) do a false one before or

3) practice necrosexy

4) all or any of the above. :D

google is your fren...and oh yes, i do hv surgeon friends [:p] [:p]

I got no skeleton in my closet... [laugh]

and to think they wanted to repeal this quite recently too...walau.....can u imagine all the porkers.... [:p]

How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? [sly]

I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ :ph34r:[laugh]

nb....i keep you all posted n entertained u say i vested interest....knn..

okok i go back to hippo thread [laugh] [laugh]

nb....i keep you all posted n entertained u say i vested interest....knn..

okok i go back to hippo thread [laugh] [laugh]

I scared you swinging bachelorhood for too long then 'taste' changed mah....... [:p][laugh]

How come you suddenly became so interested in 'gays' and such ah??? [sly]

I think it's time for you to go car showroom to jalan jalan again to distract you from such........ :ph34r:[laugh]

ti be honest, i have alwes been pretty perplexed by the thinking that a woman may have a man's body and vice versa. I discuss this pretty much w certain ppl and including psychologists, psychiatrists, etc and even surgeons. Genes come to play too. My wonder here is nurture v nature

I scared you swinging bachelorhood for too long then 'taste' changed mah....... [:p][laugh]

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww okokok i keep porker photo in my wallet...one look and i am aman, i am a man, i am a man [laugh] [laugh]

Boy boy thought it was his lucky day... The trans also thought it was his/her lucky day! [laugh]

Reminds of that funny scene in the movie "Trainspotting", where the psycho guy, Begbie, left a nightclub with a "lady"... those who watched the movie will know. Reaction upon discovery was priceless!! [laugh]

just to say that a man suck on another man

i already want to vomit

let alone a man sucking on a boy

alamak no mood for anthing

anybody for drumstick