Where to find good range of bathroom faucet shower mixer etc

Deckbuild

As per topic? Any places where there are lots of bathroom stuff?

I did my house reno a couple of years ago, and this shop 'Royal Franco' had quite good reviews by those at rt and Singaporebrides. You might wanna go take a look, they're in Jalan Besar. I bought my bathroom mirrors and accessories from them, friendly service and pretty reasonable prices too

If wired mic, don't get it wet or drop into the bathtub. [laugh] [laugh]

I listen to music when I bath, guest come also song, "Wah, toilet got music sial!"

Cannot find the speakers, wireless, battery powered. (Can tahan 15hrs playing, then recharge.)

Wtf? 15hrs? You coming up with masterpieces on china?

Changi SSC is one of the biggest shop in Singapore, they do have a wide variety. If you want value for money, you can try this family business shop along Jln Besar, Highly recommended by many. Poh Seng Hardware 153 Jalan Besar. Tel 65 6296 7318. Pricing one of the cheapest.

SSC some of their products got complaints.

To each his own.

I bought a lot of stuff from them back then when I got my place...then they even have kitchen cabinets.

No complain as their service was really good...the GM came down to my place to measure to make sure that the stuff they delivering fits without issues.

But a lot can change in 10+ years....hahahaha...

I did my house reno a couple of years ago, and this shop 'Royal Franco' had quite good reviews by those at rt and Singaporebrides. You might wanna go take a look, they're in Jalan Besar. I bought my bathroom mirrors and accessories from them, friendly service and pretty reasonable prices too

I was looking for toilet bowls also, saw 1 i like in royal fanco..uncle gimme "best price"..

so bought 1..1st.

Then at genova, i ask got this model or not..he say have..havnt bargain, aredy quote me $20 cheaper.. <_<

Any recommendation for toilet door, either swing door or bi-fold door, price below $100 inclusive installation? [:/]

can get below $100 include installation for bi-fold door? contact pls...

just changed mine for $250 net for 1 toilet...1 more toilet to do....

Any recommendation for toilet door, either swing door or bi-fold door, price below $100 inclusive installation? [:/]

i think can get $200 already considered cheap liao. u want $100 :blink:

go install a rod with a shower curtain yourself bah. maybe can fit budget LOL

i know you want to look for the old style hdb grey colour zinc door but cannot find [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually i was looking for the old kampong type [laugh] [laugh]

can get below $100 include installation for bi-fold door? contact pls...

just changed mine for $250 net for 1 toilet...1 more toilet to do....

If dont want bi-fold door, just want the swing door? All also need $250? [:/] Never know bath room door so expensive?! [:p]

ok lah ok lah

i got one trick but a bit labour intensive

you see sometimes these new hdb very atas one

they dont want the plastic door, they want the wooden toilet door,bery atas

they will ask contractor to throw away the door and fix the wooden door

then you downstairs bio see who dont want then kope [:p]

$100 where to find bro?

labour already about $30. left with $70. where to find a door with $70 and the seller still need to make some profit?

anyway, i'm using Besglas door for toilet. Its nice and solid. been using it for 5 years liao. Forget abt bi-fold, they wont last long. F filmsy and plastic.

ok lah ok lah

i got one trick but a bit labour intensive

you see sometimes these new hdb very atas one

they dont want the plastic door, they want the wooden toilet door,bery atas

they will ask contractor to throw away the door and fix the wooden door

then you downstairs bio see who dont want then kope [:p]

provided the door size and hinges fit lor........