Deckbuild 6th Gear January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 As per topic? Any places where there are lots of bathroom stuff? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 ikea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 Go RT and ask lah. Jalan Besar will have the biggest selection of shops. Many shops there. Eg. Hoe Kee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 I get my stuff from here http://www.simsiangchoon.com/enquiry.html Go the changi head office, biggest and free parking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 http://interior-affairs.com.sg/ Balestier Road got quite a lot also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 IMM 2nd level or isit 3rd? Quite a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 I get my stuff from here http://www.simsiangchoon.com/enquiry.html Go the changi head office, biggest and free parking SSC some of their products got complaints. To each his own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 (edited) IMM 2nd level or isit 3rd? Quite a lot. yes there too. But highest concentration of shops will be jalan besar. Edited January 2, 2013 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 2, 2013 Author Share January 2, 2013 Went IMM leh, but then not much choices, might try Changi, just next to my cust... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 I got mine from Universal Union at Geylang http://www.universalunion.com.sg/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 2, 2013 Author Share January 2, 2013 Will try Balestier tomorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 As per topic? Any places where there are lots of bathroom stuff? How good is your good and any budget? Good stuff don't come cheap. I reno my toilets last year and I got all my stuff from them : http://ideal.com.sg/ Warning,: Not cheap, quality wise, damn good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 There is also one that sells high quality stuff along Beach road, opps, Plaza hotel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 After 4 to 5 yrs, my shower heads and taps in all the bathroom and taps all changed to those from NTUC and ABC Shop. Brand unknown.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 nowadays hansgrohe and grohe can ship from amazon or insani. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 2, 2013 Author Share January 2, 2013 How good is your good and any budget? Good stuff don't come cheap. I reno my toilets last year and I got all my stuff from them : http://ideal.com.sg/ Warning,: Not cheap, quality wise, damn good. Bro, Good range, choosing the design more than the quality. Broke my shower head, so I'm thinking of changing the whole set, so I wanna see the different range available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 If u want Hansgrohe, can go Homeplus2000 at changi road see. I got all my stuff there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 2, 2013 Share January 2, 2013 genova at bendemeer (in front of the DBSS cityview) prices beh pai..showroom big..service oso beh pai.. prices slightly negotiable but most of my stuff are from taobao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...