To all drunk driver out there,

Gohsj89

Haha

Just like attending a rock concert or football match, driving must have some shouting and cursing then is call driving mah [laugh]:D[laugh]

No matter what New Year's Wish or curse you hurl on Road Hoggers, Darwin's Law don't seem to have any effect on them.

They do what they do and seem to get away with it all the time. Maybe Blur Kok drivers are winners [laugh]

I believe some of the accidents are indirectly caused by road hogger.

whatever name you guy swear at, please define those words, from whose perspective?

again whatever you call them, when you meet one, still have to LLST :D

whatever name you guy swear at, please define those words, from whose perspective?

again whatever you call them, when you meet one, still have to LLST :D

yaman. and they are here to stay and may even out live ur offsprings.

sigh... wouldnt it be nice if cursing and swearing works like magic..

I believe some of the accidents are indirectly caused by road hogger.

Of course. Some ROAD COLLISIONS are caused by BLUR KOK road hoggers. But they usually drive on leaving the carnage they have caused behind. They get away with it.

Insurance statistics/cliams/reports have shown that more than 60% of collisions are rear end resulting from drivers driving at a distance where the driver has no ability to stop his/her vehicle in time.

road hoggers i wish u all happy new year & all ur sons come with no a$$hole.

That is somehow so apt, because roadhoggers don't know what's behind them - so their sons will have nothing behind. [laugh]

sigh... wouldnt it be nice if cursing and swearing works like magic..

Magic is nice, but since I'm a muggle, I often wish I could arm my car with a machine gun or guided missiles.

eh, using missiles not environmental friendly lei. wat happens iif the debris kena innocent by passers like me?

Than you just pure unlucky to be at wrong place wrong time. [laugh] [laugh]

if shooting missiles is legalized i think very very high chance u kena collateral damage coz im pretty sure 99% of the drivers out there will be armed wif bazookas and a trunk load of ammunition. prob worst than wwII. hee hee

Paint balls can liao.. especially if you can design it to splat with the words "don't fxxxxxx road hog"... :D

That y now a day, a lot of driver installed the Car DVR to track those road hogger. I have lobang to buy new, good quality and cheaper than retail Car DVR. Anyone interested may PM me..

Ooh... I will like to join in.

To all Bus drivers (especially SBS/SMRT), please feedback and get the buses properly maintained. I have encountered quite a few bus breakdowns that hogged and jam up the roads.

This morning just kanna 1 more SBS bus that broke down at filter lane so all left turning is jammed up at Bedok Reservoir/Kaki Bukit. -_-

To all drunk driver out there,

you guys should crash some tree and pillar as a good wake up call for the year.

I almost got knocked by one VW Scirocco, but I couldn't see the car plate properly.All my friends were cursing at you for your irresponsible action.

I am just curious .... how do you know that the driver is drunk ?

I would like to add on to yours.

To all TAILGATERS, SPEEDSTERS, BLUR KOK, SELFISH, and ARROGANT drivers.

Please crash your car/bike/truck/van well and good into some concrete or into a deep canal. Please make it possible to have your driving licenses revoked for a long period. Or have yourself removed completely from personal mobility or the face of this earth.

Please help Darwin's Law to free up the road for civilised users.

There are people who are genuinely in need of your COE. Please do these people a favour. And do all safe road users a big favour.

Whoa!!! Your wish is very powderful [:p] some super car tio buang already :D

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry4723433