Another joker rants about blowing up MBS

Christan

Come another joker who posted comments about doing something bad to MBS in his facebook. For show or just plain dumb. Some EDMWers has already report to police, MBS & even the school that the joker is still studying (yes he is a si gi na)

Blow up MBS

By the way can someone tell me what level I am at? I have two broken wrists holding two lemon ice cream while most have a thumbs up icon.

Keep doing what you are doing till you have 3 lemon ice cream, and you'll be invited to be a moderator.

Reminder to myself - school holidays ending soon. Tahan!!!

[laugh] [laugh] din really notice cos now as mod, when we see kids, they get sent home strt away....so dun really feel the holidays. Just a lot of deleting of ppl this mth

or adults with si gi na mentality... [laugh]

right on bro....and the chronic leepees, karters, hishercars, etc etc etc who jus cannot leave [laugh] [laugh]

happy 2013 bro1 huat ah/1

right on bro....and the chronic leepees, karters, hishercars, etc etc etc who jus cannot leave [laugh] [laugh]

happy 2013 bro1 huat ah/1

Happy 2013 to you too!!! How's your ride?

As mentioned bro...itch gone...for 5 yrs at least...a beaut and the smile returned!!! happy

next tgt is in 2016...not sure what yet, but hv a few in mind aldy

Wow going off topic guys! Later mod going into banning or ice cream spree...Unless you are immune

u start spamming and talking nonsense and your mayan calendar will end.....you got one from each mod aldy, so i can do the closing honors... <_< <_<

As mentioned bro...itch gone...for 5 yrs at least...a beaut and the smile returned!!! happy

next tgt is in 2016...not sure what yet, but hv a few in mind aldy

Thought you'll change a new one before 21 Dec...... [laugh]

Or is it recently too busy so neber drove past those car showrooms yet........... [lipsrsealed]

Thought you'll change a new one before 21 Dec...... [laugh]

Or is it recently too busy so neber drove past those car showrooms yet........... [lipsrsealed]

acherlee going later.... [laugh] [laugh] b ut property launch lah

At least property will appreciate unlike cars......... [laugh]

So please avoid Leng Kee and Ubi areas where those car showrooms are........ [lipsrsealed][:p]

At least property will appreciate unlike cars......... [laugh]

So please avoid Leng Kee and Ubi areas where those car showrooms are........ [lipsrsealed][:p]

hahaha....Happy 2013 Bro! [thumbsup]