RadX Moderator December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 Got this fr se ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 29, 2012 Author Share December 29, 2012 I believe that is 28k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Got this fr se I think it is $28. Eniugh to induce a cheap fug like you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 I believe that is 28k THis E class, even if the whole car is for 28$, not interested. Waiting for new E! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 30, 2012 Author Share December 30, 2012 I think it is $28. Eniugh to induce a cheap fug like you. Cb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 30, 2012 Author Share December 30, 2012 For a while thot was for new E Anyway BMW tops again this yr overall... Toyota still got sell 2k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 For a while thot was for new E Anyway BMW tops again this yr overall... Toyota still got sell 2k Lemon car still top seller? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Canarywharfgooner 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 What extras would you ask for on booking the E class? Other than GPS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Lemon car still top seller? People wants status don't care lemon or what,why VW can sell even it is problematic.??Because it is an German car,S'porean loves European cars....even it is lemon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 What extras would you ask for on booking the E class? Other than GPS. Ask for their option list sure got a few extras there for u to haggar for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 THis E class, even if the whole car is for 28$, not interested. Waiting for new E! Y? current design kena tainted as Taxi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Got this fr se Dec Quota Cut coming out soon...with or without discount...SE still Huat ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 31, 2012 Share December 31, 2012 Y? current design kena tainted as Taxi Partly yes and current design is too much "Ah Pek". Hoping for less Ah Pek in 2014 E class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 31, 2012 Share December 31, 2012 For a while thot was for new E Anyway BMW tops again this yr overall... Toyota still got sell 2k U mean promo is fr 2nd hand E Class? I cant open to see. I tot of getting 2yr old C Class but if this is better deal i can consider leh. U know if ty gib overtrade on trade in? I wan to switch e evo9 fr a merc. Too old fr evo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 31, 2012 Author Share December 31, 2012 U mean promo is fr 2nd hand E Class? I cant open to see. I tot of getting 2yr old C Class but if this is better deal i can consider leh. U know if ty gib overtrade on trade in? I wan to switch e evo9 fr a merc. Too old fr evo. u shd have taken mine then... 4mths old oni...... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 31, 2012 Author Share December 31, 2012 U mean promo is fr 2nd hand E Class? I cant open to see. I tot of getting 2yr old C Class but if this is better deal i can consider leh. U know if ty gib overtrade on trade in? I wan to switch e evo9 fr a merc. Too old fr evo. if u wan i can intro u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 31, 2012 Share December 31, 2012 u shd have taken mine then... 4mths old oni...... [laugh] itchy hand, ai choot xin chia leow ah?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 31, 2012 Share December 31, 2012 u shd have taken mine then... 4mths old oni...... [laugh] Taken yr what? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...