Ditiang

A while ago I was traveling at CTE.

Traffic very good, not much car.

I was at extreme left.

I do all my signal as usual.

I don't anyhow change lane.

Travel at 80km/hr

Out of no where, a MPV from behind me 4 car length hi-beam me for nothing.

Thinking maybe he accidentally hi-beamed me.

So I carry on driving.

Next he hi-beam 2 times continuously. After 5 sec again and again.

While he hi beam, he still 4 car length away from me.

I start to get angry and at the same time telling myself to cool down.

A few sec later I'm able to cool down and carry on my journey.

That MPV again, hi-beam like drinking water.

I'm glad that I exit Moulmein staying clear away from that "SIAO driver".

After I parked my car I go behind my car see if got anything wrong with my car.

But find nothing, even I try to recall back my journey, I find nothing wrong.

Look back at my car video looks normal to me.

Still, puzzle with what's wrong with him...

I was at extreme left.

Travel at 80km/hr

So I carry on driving.

Ha ha ha.......don fark care the mpv lah......

Ya lor... Haize...

I wanted to wish all brother here a wonderful and safe year ahead.

Let's promote accident free and respect for each other on the road.

I always off my headlight when someone infront of me doing a parking.

So it will not shine on his eye when he look left n right.

Maybe we can share how we can care for each other on the road.

Ya lor... Haize...

I wanted to wish all brother here a wonderful and safe year ahead.

Let's promote accident free and respect for each other on the road.

I always off my headlight when someone infront of me doing a parking.

So it will not shine on his eye when he look left n right.

Maybe we can share how we can care for each other on the road.

I did the same thing too.........I thought I'm the only siao one, as mentioned by my friend....... [laugh]

Edited by WTF

I was at extreme left.

Travel at 80km/hr

So I carry on driving.

Tap your brake to scare the sh1ts out from the high-beamer! If langah you, still his fault even if he got car cam since you're doing intermittent braking and not jamming brake. :D

I did the same thing too.........I thought I'm the only siao one, as mentioned by my friend....... [laugh]

Ah... good :)

Don't be affected by your friend.

Do what you think is good.

If a kind soul do it to me, I know it's you lol

Let's keep it up and hope more will do the same :)

Tap your brake to scare the sh1ts out from the high-beamer! If langah you, still his fault even if he got car cam since you're doing intermittent braking and not jamming brake. :D

Wah u powerful leh lol

Don't want lah, new year coming to end.

Don't want to spoil the mood.

Wish you happy new year bro :)

Others high beam is normally to tell you that there is something wrong with your car, maybe check your rear lights or brake lights.

Sometimes some cars have one rear lights blown or brake lights shorted ( always on ) but owner was not aware of it.

However now I never bother to high beam others because someone ever jam brake in the middle of the road in front of my car.

Being good is not always appreciated by others.

Others high beam is normally to tell you that there is something wrong with your car, maybe check your rear lights or brake lights.

Sometimes some cars have one rear lights blown or brake lights shorted ( always on ) but owner was not aware of it.

However now I never bother to high beam others because someone ever jam brake in the middle of the road in front of my car.

It serves no purpose to tell by high beaming them actually. Not as if your high beam contains a projection with message onto his rear view mirror. Just stay far away from them since their brake lights are out.

Ah... good :)

Don't be affected by your friend.

Do what you think is good.

If a kind soul do it to me, I know it's you lol ---> might be me too [:)]

Let's keep it up and hope more will do the same :)

this happened to me a few times....then i stopped this practice....let them have missing lights or whatever.

Happened to me once on a light rainy day. Was given a short high-beam when slowing down at a red light. Back home, i confirmed that one of the rear light bulbs not working. Managed to replace it at night.

I got the same from an SBS bus just this afternoon, even though its like > 50m away.

Maybe because I was in the bus lane and the driver is stating his claim on his god given piece of the road.. :wacko:

I got the same from an SBS bus just this afternoon, even though its like > 50m away.

Maybe because I was in the bus lane and the driver is stating his claim on his god given piece of the road.. :wacko:

bro, the bus lane is sacred road during certain hours.

please avoid going into it even if it means making a longer turn or u-turn.