Youth Attack Again .....

Maxus-MIFA9

Very rare for wife to be good friends with one's ex-gfs........but your wife know about you and their past???

Enjoy your dinner with your wife and friends........ [wave]

Ex is ex-gf not ex bed fellows, nothing shy.

Not say gotta shy, just that sometimes women are quite sensitive and easily jealous niah.......... [laugh]

The last killers didn't get hanged, thats y youth still daring. Start hanging a few n u will c the change.

Edited by Felipe

Not say gotta shy, just that sometimes women are quite sensitive and easily jealous niah.......... [laugh]

I couldn't be bothered. What happened years ago will remain as history.

Ok, time for mahjong. :D

i like it when my wifey still get jealous ...

... she still loves me ... i think ... [:p]

The last killers didn't get hanged, thats y youth still daring. Start hanging a few n u will c the change.

nah... hang no use.... 十八年後又是一條好漢.... just castrate them will do :ph34r::ph34r:

oh near your home... lol... temasek got quie abit of chio bu leh

yup...tms..chio bu not bad..some appeared on tv before..but my batch one was not so pretty..dunno if u remember deborah sim or not ..acted on channel 8...even acted in 'ba xian' with zheng xiu zhen before

Nowadays telling pple u join gang......is so childish.

These so called street gangs are chow ah kua <_<

Need big groups then dare to fight......PUI

Ask these kids want to play,go Japan join the ranks of yakuza lah -_-

even the liang po po show(many yrs back emphasized this point)...and no need yakuza la...throw them in DB can le...yes sir, yes sir whole day long :D

Whatever, fight with a group agains one is PUI, boh lam pah, one to one balls drop.

yah lah...useless pricks...though i wonder if they have pricks at all oops lol

Edited by Gabriel

I think it was "super junior fan club" aka "SJFC"

not hyuna meh... :D (thats bout the only korean name i know...)or maybe they start dancing..'opa gangnam style' :D:D:D:D

Aiyaaa, who hasn't gotten into a fight before? Brawling without weapons, surely almost all guys have experience it.

me me..i jio pple but no so far no one take up the challenge leh..sianz :D ..