Pklim82 Neutral Newbie December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 My bad, typo. They're all my wife's GOOD FRIENDS. good friends..... SHARE LAH ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Very rare for wife to be good friends with one's ex-gfs........but your wife know about you and their past??? Enjoy your dinner with your wife and friends........ Ex is ex-gf not ex bed fellows, nothing shy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 good friends..... SHARE LAH Buay sai, wait lobang picha they tell my wife I si kah boh choon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Ex is ex-gf not ex bed fellows, nothing shy. Not say gotta shy, just that sometimes women are quite sensitive and easily jealous niah.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 (edited) The last killers didn't get hanged, thats y youth still daring. Start hanging a few n u will c the change. Edited December 28, 2012 by Felipe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Not say gotta shy, just that sometimes women are quite sensitive and easily jealous niah.......... I couldn't be bothered. What happened years ago will remain as history. Ok, time for mahjong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Not say gotta shy, just that sometimes women are quite sensitive and easily jealous niah.......... i like it when my wifey still get jealous ... ... she still loves me ... i think ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 I couldn't be bothered. What happened years ago will remain as history. Ok, time for mahjong. mmm... mahjong... kick leg with ur fav? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 The last killers didn't get hanged, thats y youth still daring. Start hanging a few n u will c the change. nah... hang no use.... 十八年後又是一條好漢.... just castrate them will do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 oh near your home... lol... temasek got quie abit of chio bu leh yup...tms..chio bu not bad..some appeared on tv before..but my batch one was not so pretty..dunno if u remember deborah sim or not ..acted on channel 8...even acted in 'ba xian' with zheng xiu zhen before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahkiaw Neutral Newbie December 29, 2012 Share December 29, 2012 so anyone know wat ' ji tao ' the attackers shouted......?? 真牛啊..... I think it was "super junior fan club" aka "SJFC" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Aiyaaa, who hasn't gotten into a fight before? Brawling without weapons, surely almost all guys have experience it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Nowadays telling pple u join gang......is so childish. These so called street gangs are chow ah kua Need big groups then dare to fight......PUI Ask these kids want to play,go Japan join the ranks of yakuza lah even the liang po po show(many yrs back emphasized this point)...and no need yakuza la...throw them in DB can le...yes sir, yes sir whole day long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 (edited) Whatever, fight with a group agains one is PUI, boh lam pah, one to one balls drop. yah lah...useless pricks...though i wonder if they have pricks at all oops lol Edited December 30, 2012 by Gabriel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 I agreed with my 2 hands up! Other than CHIJ katong(east side) hey u 2 bio my school girls ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 I won't run, serious. I stand there tan si niah. you big size mah...others not so big sized as u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 I think it was "super junior fan club" aka "SJFC" not hyuna meh... (thats bout the only korean name i know...)or maybe they start dancing..'opa gangnam style' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 30, 2012 Share December 30, 2012 Aiyaaa, who hasn't gotten into a fight before? Brawling without weapons, surely almost all guys have experience it. me me..i jio pple but no so far no one take up the challenge leh..sianz .. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...