Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Singapore Chinese girls? Yeah bro, paisay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 How I wish i was a butch back then You not meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 you are now mah :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 When I see a group of trouble makers with weapons on their hands, rushing towards me,I won't walk away................. :angry: I run!!!!! I won't run, serious. I stand there tan si niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Sorry, sorry, think about it steam and pah sala. Last time on the 3-month JC course, my class also got 1 chio-bu from SCGS............and in her tiny uniform she's really ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Last time on the 3-month JC course, my class also got 1 chio-bu from SCGS............and in her tiny uniform she's really ........ Ok, stop. Me meeting my ex-gfs later, they are not my wife's GOOD FRIENDS. knn, I dowan to start thinking of them in their uniforms. [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Ok, stop. Me meeting my ex-gfs later, they are not my wife's GOOD FRIENDS. knn, I dowan to start thinking of them in their uniforms. [sweatdrop] Wah......meeting ex-gfs on Friday evening ah.........make sure clean up good before going home later....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Wah......meeting ex-gfs on Friday evening ah.........make sure clean up good before going home later....... Fiak u, they coming to my house. I'm going for a cold shower and watch "The sound of music." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Fiak u, they coming to my house. I'm going for a cold shower and watch "The sound of music." Thought you say not your wife's good friend? Watch 'Basic Instinct' better........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 some said his daughter is sharon au. Yes it is true. She severed ties with her father when her parents divorced. Her half-brother (her father's son) went to jail before for violent crime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Thought you say not your wife's good friend? Watch 'Basic Instinct' better........ My bad, typo. They're all my wife's GOOD FRIENDS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Yes it is true. She severed ties with her father when her parents divorced. Her half-brother (her father's son) went to jail before for violent crime. what an irony but considering the father, not entirely surprising Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 My bad, typo. They're all my wife's GOOD FRIENDS. Errrr......bro, something not feeling right si boh............ti ti typo error........too eager to meet your ex-gfs??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Just go to the CID archive and you will see a lot of youth being cut to pieces. I recall there's this skinny CID guy(with moustache & long curly hair) who go around schools telling boys not to join gangs and he showed a lot pictures of guys being slashed. I think I was in primary school back dan. i remember this guy too.... he told some funny stories and the pictures he showed was damn gross. all the flesh nicely slash open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 奥啊奥,369,sin-ka-por, bo baey zao !!!! Kah jit kee roll keo oh oh ah beng ah Seng pah beh toh Damm funny!!! Damm catchy song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Errrr......bro, something not feeling right si boh............ti ti typo error........too eager to meet your ex-gfs??? No lah, I had to get off the comp to do some cooking and baking. Now all outside eating and chatting. They meet ever so often, my ex-gf are nice people, some still unmarried, choosy I guess. I suan siao say don't wait for me, I'm taken. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 No lah, I had to get off the comp to do some cooking and baking. Now all outside eating and chatting. They meet ever so often, my ex-gf are nice people, some still unmarried, choosy I guess. I suan siao say don't wait for me, I'm taken. [:p] Very rare for wife to be good friends with one's ex-gfs........but your wife know about you and their past??? Enjoy your dinner with your wife and friends........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 so anyone know wat ' ji tao ' the attackers shouted......?? 真牛啊..... Maybe shout Ang Ji Kao, Ang Ji Kao, Guinness Stout ah Guinness Stout. Maybe the other group from Royal stout ah royal stout...sure clash one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...