Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Yahoo repprt : Youth injured in Orchard Cineleisure attack Yahoo! Newsroom ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 (edited) I think Ms Chiang requires a new pair of glasses. Edited December 28, 2012 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Fighting among youths should be quite common since long long ago. Just that with camera phones, it is easier to GPGT. IIRC, Fire Disco ever had teenager killing teenager before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Aiyoyo.....never learn one. Must see coffin then shear tears. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Fighting among youths should be quite common since long long ago. Just that with camera phones, it is easier to GPGT. IIRC, Fire Disco ever had teenager killing teenager before. yeah. i got a few friend kenna stabbed also... now then make big hoo haa... last time why so quiet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 (edited) Just go to the CID archive and you will see a lot of youth being cut to pieces. I recall there's this skinny CID guy(with moustache & long curly hair) who go around schools telling boys not to join gangs and he showed a lot pictures of guys being slashed. I think I was in primary school back dan. Edited December 28, 2012 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 HOOT AH~~~~~ mai kong ar neh zue........ hoot liao kar lai kong.......!!!!!! lim peh xxx tong, li ' 七桃 ' toh loh........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Fighting among youths should be quite common since long long ago. Just that with camera phones, it is easier to GPGT. IIRC, Fire Disco ever had teenager killing teenager before. yup...15yrs back...my juniors whipped each others with belts...and the school near my home was quite notorious..loyang secondary...so yeah..nothing new..just that pple have cameras everywhere they go..so no big a deal if u were to ask me.. and this gang s--t has been around forever... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 yup...15yrs back...my juniors whipped each others with belts...and the school near my home was quite notorious..loyang secondary...so yeah..nothing new..just that pple have cameras everywhere they go..so no big a deal if u were to ask me.. and this gang s--t has been around forever... wah loyang.... maybe we have common friends... 15yrs ago somemore.. just right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenithpool 2nd Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Just go to the CID archive and you will see a lot of youth being cut to pieces. I recall there's this skinny CID guy(with moustache & long curly hair) who go around schools telling boys not to join gangs and he showed a lot pictures of guys being slashed. I think I was in primary school back dan. Jeffery Aw from SSB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Jeffery Aw from SSB some said his daughter is sharon au. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 28, 2012 Author Share December 28, 2012 Jeffery Aw from SSB Retired leow.... Keeping very low profile ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Now that I think about it, even arcade also had teens fighting last time. Mostly over who chope what game with their token iirc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 28, 2012 Author Share December 28, 2012 Now that I think about it, even arcade also had teens fighting last time. Mostly over who chope what game with their token iirc. My time, youth fight over gf & girls...... if the guy is so so and the girl is , the guy sure kana suan seow until he pick a fight with those ppls making fun of him .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 My time, youth fight over gf & girls...... if the guy is so so and the girl is , the guy sure kana suan seow until he pick a fight with those ppls making fun of him .... My time also have. Usually involves making a move on lians who already have a bad tempered beng bf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 Last time already have just that no one carry a camera ard like today....... Rem once when I was a prefect, my discipline master asked my friend and me quickly go and close up the school main gate. While guarding the gate, 5 youths from the school opp came to the gate with one wearing a torn and bloodied school uniform. Told me to open the gate and I replied open no, if want you can climb over the barbed wire gate. Then the police arrived before the youths started to climb over........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 That cineleisure orchard area is too infested with youths, especially at night. You all try to go on a weekend night and see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2012 Share December 28, 2012 That cineleisure orchard area is too infested with youths, especially at night. You all try to go on a weekend night and see actually so what if its infested with youths?? youths cannot be there meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...