Tok Kok Sing Song Part 27. HAR !! WHY ME?!

Whathefish

Sian........working today. <_<

Early morning received email from big big director abt his vision for 2013. More work ahead.......... [rolleyes]

same...me here for 4 hrs then go hm...muahahahha....

happy new yr bro n to all TCSS too......best wishes for 2013

Early morning received email from big big director abt his vision for 2013. More work ahead.......... [rolleyes]

his big big visions at start on 31 Dec and complete in a day? :D

Over the weekend, found a box for my boat. One company quoted me S$45 for the box. Lucky, I managed to find one used box, FOC.

Later, lunch time need to carry it to post office for shipping.

post-2654-1356915342_thumb.jpg

post-2654-1356915349_thumb.jpg

[laugh] so no half day?

his big big visions at start on 31 Dec and complete in a day? :D

No lah, I think he draft it over the weekend and today send it out. Ang Mo very funny one. They can celebrate christmas by taking leave but new year eve is a normal working day for them. [laugh]

Over the weekend, found a box for my boat. One company quoted me S$45 for the box. Lucky, I managed to find one used box, FOC.

Later, lunch time need to carry it to post office for shipping.

u never stuff with newspaper to prevent the boat from knocking the sides during the shippment?

No newspaper, use large bubble wraps.