MERRY CHRISTMAS ....... Everyone

Maxus-MIFA9

On 12/24/2012 at 1:50 PM, Gee said:

Peace to all and joy to everyone.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2013!

^_^ drive responsibly..

Your picture remind me of a joke. A group of Blonde was in the woods searching for a suitable Christmas tree. After a long time in freezing weather, one of them in an exhausting voice said, " I give up, why not just cut any of the trees, & stop looking of trees that has the lights. "

On 12/24/2012 at 4:00 PM, Kiadaw said:

By the way, anyone pack presents under the Christmas tree?

Didnt even have christmas tree at home. [:p]

On 12/24/2012 at 4:00 PM, Kiadaw said:

By the way, anyone pack presents under the Christmas tree?

Yes...

Then my children also hang socks on tree... wrote letter to santa last week asking for Rocka (Lego).

Merry Christmas!!!!!

On 12/24/2012 at 5:05 PM, Tohto said:

Merry Christmas to All.

Now in Korea and outside is snowing... Tomorrow morning will have a white christmas [:)][:)]

I very the jealous leh.

We had a little snow in Oct &Nov, & every other day for a week or so 2 weeks ago, & a little bit last week. Today tropicalish 13deg! & rain! heard tomorrow 15 deg!

Sibei Tulan. At least I got took pictures of my neighborhood when it was white. Its very nice when you see snow cap roofs & fields on a hill side neighborhood, with smoke from chimneys from a distance. Unfortunately, most of these time, I was in a car driving & cannot take pictures.

But never the least, I will go ski early next year. There are a few cheap resorts within 150km drive from my place. Gonna be my first ski trip. HoHo

Ok, I show you guys my neighbourhood on a snow day after I come back from my Christmas party.

Show us some Korea in white pictures ok. [:)]

On 12/24/2012 at 2:48 PM, Kiadaw said:

Your picture remind me of a joke. A group of Blonde was in the woods searching for a suitable Christmas tree. After a long time in freezing weather, one of them in an exhausting voice said, " I give up, why not just cut any of the trees, & stop looking of trees that has the lights. "

...has lights, decorations and presents underneath with their names on. [laugh]

On 12/24/2012 at 5:21 PM, Kiadaw said:

I very the jealous leh.

We had a little snow in Oct &Nov, & every other day for a week or so 2 weeks ago, & a little bit last week. Today tropicalish 13deg! & rain! heard tomorrow 15 deg!

Sibei Tulan. At least I got took pictures of my neighborhood when it was white. Its very nice when you see snow cap roofs & fields on a hill side neighborhood, with smoke from chimneys from a distance. Unfortunately, most of these time, I was in a car driving & cannot take pictures.

But never the least, I will go ski early next year. There are a few cheap resorts within 150km drive from my place. Gonna be my first ski trip. HoHo

Ok, I show you guys my neighbourhood on a snow day after I come back from my Christmas party.

Show us some Korea in white pictures ok. [:)]

Photo taken from hotel room this morning. On business trip, now outside very cold, will go out in the afternoon.

post-29292-1356404932_thumb.jpg

On 12/21/2016 at 5:33 AM, Aaronlkl said:

Wishing all Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous 2017.

I'm going to jiak hong liao..

See u guys next year! :a-cya:

To you and the family too! Hv a great 2017 ahead

On 12/21/2016 at 5:33 AM, Aaronlkl said:

Wishing all Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous 2017.

I'm going to jiak hong liao..

See u guys next year! :a-cya:

enjoy your trip

wishing everyone here and families

A Very Merry Xmas (and XXX mass) and happy Nude New Year 2017

Wont be here between 23 Dec~1 Jan 2017

On 12/21/2016 at 6:41 AM, Sunny said:

enjoy your trip

wishing everyone here and families

A Very Merry Xmas (and XXX mass) and happy Nude New Year 2017

Wont be here between 23 Dec~1 Jan 2017