MERRY CHRISTMAS ....... Everyone

Maxus-MIFA9

  On 12/24/2012 at 6:39 AM, Donut said:

What are you willing to do for the MODS?

Im not gay lay.. i cant do it.. [bigcry]

Edited by CinCin

On 12/24/2012 at 7:23 AM, Donut said:

Its mistreatment of staff, you know. Against our workers rights

Actually half day on christmas eve and new year eve is not offical, it's up to the individual company policy. But dont understand how come there dont make it an mandatory half day on these days?! <_<

  On 12/24/2012 at 7:40 AM, Darkredmica said:

why everyone so good got half day or full day off?

i still gotta work on a eve. how sad.

Don't fret, you are not alone.

I also still working....although company declared half day off... [:(]

Xmas eve not official hor, some company even CNY eve also dun hv half day -_-

On 12/24/2012 at 7:26 AM, 13177 said:

Actually half day on christmas eve and new year eve is not offical, it's up to the individual company policy. But dont understand how come there dont make it an mandatory half day on these days?! <_<

Not only i got half day on xmas eve, i don't even have to work on new year eve. Lol

I am on leave since last week, & will return to work on 14th Jan. Lucky me. Going Town later to buy some beer & exchange my game that have wrong language menu.

Merry Christmas to All at MCF... esp to Bro MO and your family and of course the bunch of Rangers (Tiko)..... [:p][laugh]

Btw..... other than the TGIF photos... can have one for TGIC (Thank God Its Christmas) also.... [:p]

Edited by Nlatio

On 12/24/2012 at 8:15 AM, Donut said:

Not only i got half day on xmas eve, i don't even have to work on new year eve. Lol

Did the company deduct your leave on new year eve? Some company so called 'shutdown' during some festival season, but they deduct your leave lo. Unless the company office closed and yet did not deduct any leave, then i would say good benefits.

On 12/24/2012 at 8:48 AM, 13177 said:

Did the company deduct your leave on new year eve? Some company so called 'shutdown' during some festival season, but they deduct your leave lo. Unless the company office closed and yet did not deduct any leave, then i would say good benefits.

Nope. No deduction of leave.....

Can't say that leh, 'cos garment got no directive and employment contract no state also............ [:(]