Candy81 Neutral Newbie December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Anyone has interesting Bizarre Food Videos to introduce? Okay, i know im a girl but i really do love to watch videos on bizarre foods. Was hooked into andrew zimmens videos, now im searching for other available channels ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Anyone has interesting Bizarre Food Videos to introduce? Okay, i know im a girl but i really do love to watch videos on bizarre foods. Was hooked into andrew zimmens videos, now im searching for other available channels Try Fear Factor Jokes aside, I saw his videos too, the only thing he couldn't stomach was durain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Try Fear Factor Jokes aside, I saw his videos too, the only thing he couldn't stomach was durain Where you're heading too also got biazzare food. Earthquake fish. The taste is absolutely delicious! Name says it all, it's before and after only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 this is so so.. untasty.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Where you're heading too also got biazzare food. Earthquake fish. The taste is absolutely delicious! Name says it all, it's before and after only. btw, is smelly tofu really very bad??? Is it like gym socks?? OR WORSE?? I ever tried lion steak... I find it very gamey... the smell (or should I say stench) hits you like a sledge hammer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 btw, is smelly tofu really very bad??? Is it like gym socks?? OR WORSE?? I ever tried lion steak... I find it very gamey... the smell (or should I say stench) hits you like a sledge hammer Don't listen or read all the sheet other people say. If you want to have a good time, test your taste buds, go with an open mind. Don't people say what you shun away from it. The toufu to me is fantastic, that is if you get the right stall, every stall is different in their own way. Remember, fark what others say, buy, open your mouth, whack and chew. If you really hate it, spit it out, nothing gain, nothing lost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 btw, is smelly tofu really very bad??? Is it like gym socks?? OR WORSE?? I ever tried lion steak... I find it very gamey... the smell (or should I say stench) hits you like a sledge hammer Lion steak, venison, etc are all gamey meat. Tried reindeer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Don't listen or read all the sheet other people say. If you want to have a good time, test your taste buds, go with an open mind. Don't people say what you shun away from it. The toufu to me is fantastic, that is if you get the right stall, every stall is different in their own way. Remember, fark what others say, buy, open your mouth, whack and chew. If you really hate it, spit it out, nothing gain, nothing lost. I will heed your advice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Lion steak, venison, etc are all gamey meat. Tried reindeer? bo leh... haha.... I didnt wanna eat the steak after smelling it, but it was offered to me by the host, who happens to be one of my then big client... so lan lan lor.... held my breath and ...... SHIOK AH!!!! Woooooot!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I will heed your advice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 bo leh... haha.... I didnt wanna eat the steak after smelling it, but it was offered to me by the host, who happens to be one of my then big client... so lan lan lor.... held my breath and ...... SHIOK AH!!!! Woooooot!!!!! smell bad, not really personal preference. I love gamey meat, Venison every week, even my cats get venison. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leica Neutral Newbie December 21, 2012 Share December 21, 2012 not very appetizing LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary469 1st Gear December 21, 2012 Share December 21, 2012 is emu meat considered exotic? i tried it some years back. amazing meat that can taste like chicken, beef or pork, depending on how you cook it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 21, 2012 Share December 21, 2012 I worst one was the frog sashimi.. He ate the heart while it's still pumping.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary469 1st Gear December 22, 2012 Share December 22, 2012 alot of people eating beating cobra's heart in vietnam as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redlightstopper Clutched December 22, 2012 Share December 22, 2012 how about some eggs soaked in virgin boys urine for bizzare? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore December 22, 2012 Share December 22, 2012 try dog meat any1? the most delicious meat ! no horse run!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avageline Neutral Newbie December 22, 2012 Share December 22, 2012 I worst one was the frog sashimi.. He ate the heart while it's still pumping.. i saw a similiar video like that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...