Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Bro. what you doing tomorrow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Author Share December 20, 2012 Prepare for BBQ. How abt u bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Prepare for BBQ. How abt u bro? Same, wanna share pit? I mean, it's gonna be a big one, so what the hell.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 tomorrow got public holiday bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 dang... i plan to get my meat stock this Saturday ley.. no point lah then.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Author Share December 20, 2012 Same, wanna share pit? I mean, it's gonna be a big one, so what the hell.... I bought BBQ sauce oready, ready to spread some on myself. How abt u? What sauce did you buy? Sure, let's share a really big one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Author Share December 20, 2012 tomorrow got public holiday bo? Forever holiday bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I bought BBQ sauce oready, ready to spread some on myself. How abt u? What sauce did you buy? Sure, let's share a really big one. You like Worcestershire? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Forever holiday bro. Sala, Forever Fever! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I bought BBQ sauce oready, ready to spread some on myself. How abt u? What sauce did you buy? Sure, let's share a really big one. Anyone bringing butter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Anyone bringing butter? Who is going to eat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Who is going to eat? Die also must look and taste good mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Later go back home must dig out my old helmet from my store room liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Anyone bringing butter? think own body fat will do just fine? maybe not crispy... eh, since we ownself BBQ-ing and all.. that means no need TGIF posting lah hor.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 think own body fat will do just fine? maybe not crispy... eh, since we ownself BBQ-ing and all.. that means no need TGIF posting lah hor.. haha Oh, yeah, hor, you do lah, if you live thru tomorrow, I got appointments in the morning, Shenton area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Any earthquakes or strange phenomenon being reported from around the world yet? Tonight must go NTUC to stock up on chocolates and biscuits, just in case the three days of darkness does occur. Assuming the earth did not die, then everyone will be fighting for food from 22dec onwards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Any earthquakes or strange phenomenon being reported from around the world yet? Tonight must go NTUC to stock up on chocolates and biscuits, just in case the three days of darkness does occur. Assuming the earth did not die, then everyone will be fighting for food from 22dec onwards. was searching for the news of a hurricane hit same place thrice.. but no avail... only hit twice. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...