Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 She quite pretty oready la. Since she is representing Singapore, just wish her the best lor. Have you guys look at yrself in the mirror every morning before putting others down? Did the mirror crack? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Boomzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) Miss USA won this year's title... Edited December 20, 2012 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 she is stunning. One look and you can tell! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ljlang 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 pretty! Miss Philippines is no.2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Miss USA won this year's title... Girl next door look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Girl next door look. Link. By the way, I have a girl next girl that looks like Rogue from Xmen. She had black hair & a white fringe. Yesterday, I was on my way back, & she greeted me first. Happy sia. Lives little joy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) Miss USA won this year's title... Wow liao, want to defend Lynn also cannot liao. totally no fight at all. She looks a little bit like Lily Collins, daughter of Pill Collins, another sweety. Edited December 20, 2012 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Anyway, Pergent must be taken with a pinch of Salt leh, & not taken as representation of the country, otherwise, Miss USA representative should be 10 KG heavier, Miss Philippines much shorter, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 WTF is a pergent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 WTF is a pergent? That's 'pageant' in German lah........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 That's 'pageant' in German lah........ Isn't it Festzug? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Isn't it Festzug? Different regions got their own 'dialect' mah........scheisse!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Ok, I misspell. Relax leh, today is the last day before Apocalypse Tomorrow if we are still around, we can have a discussion of the meaning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 She quite pretty oready la. Since she is representing Singapore, just wish her the best lor. Have you guys look at yrself in the mirror every morning before putting others down? Did the mirror crack? well-said. couldn't agreed more.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Lynn Tan is not ugly, that's for sure. She has above average looks, and killer body. But to represent Singapore? I mean, I am quite patriotic and I take it personally if Singapore is below par on the world stage. I definitely think that our local Miss Universe organizers and judges could have done better. I also dont think she is ugly or anything but for your whole life and mine, have we ever had an up to standard miss Sg universe who really had a shot at the tiara? So that tells 3 things 1. the contestants CMI 2. The judges CMI 3. Both CMI I pick 3. Heeeheee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 She quite pretty oready la. Since she is representing Singapore, just wish her the best lor. Have you guys look at yrself in the mirror every morning before putting others down? Did the mirror crack? For men, looks not as important. Class style and charisma (not to mention money) more important. Although these things do link to looks indirectly Heh heh Note: the mirror loves me Muayhahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Link. By the way, I have a girl next girl that looks like Rogue from Xmen. She had black hair & a white fringe. Yesterday, I was on my way back, & she greeted me first. Happy sia. Lives little joy. MCF Rules, NPNT. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...