Karu 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 One of the better ones so far... Got nice (.)(.) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) Eyh, I old lah, eyesight not so good, pan chan can or not? Got people bash my wife also, say she too small size, not suitable for a beast like me wor. But...hulk like small dolls...... haha actually your comment was not the one i insinuating at la ...haha yours is the milder one....unlike those that says he rather have kumar than her and not forgettign last week when palmer incident surfaced and people were fishing for photos of laura, another colleague of hers was disparaged by those forumers for her "tree trunk legs". i mean even if she indeed had not so sightly legs, she didn't know of laura's affair and didnt figured by appearing on same photo as laura she would be ridiculed. it is not a sin to be born with oversized legs nor is it a nice feeling to be make fun of this way. Edited December 20, 2012 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 by any standard, she is consider a lot better looking than most women out there... give you, you dont want meh? be honest. at least i feel that i would be seh bin if im going out with her. (im a breast man.. so am biased to some extent) She looks different in all 3 pics... 1st 2 acceptable, last one a bit off!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I seriously think she is quite ok. Above average. And mind you, people who know me often say my standards for judging the looks of women is very high. Those who bash her seems to think pretty ladies are everywhere on the streets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 err.. dun find her attractive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 err.. dun find her attractive show us your wife photo then say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 She looks different in all 3 pics... 1st 2 acceptable, last one a bit off!! the one posted by Cars08 even worse but that is camera skill.. anyway real face normally look different in person as compare to on camera. and beauty pageant judge (if no kelong) base on real looks as they are there life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I seriously think she is quite ok. Above average. And mind you, people who know me often say my standards for judging the looks of women is very high. Those who bash her seems to think pretty ladies are everywhere on the streets. part of it can be attributed to internet effect also. whereby many people seemed to get bolder and nastier knowing they are hiding behind a computer monitor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 haha actually your comment was not the one i insinuating at la ...haha yours is the milder one....unlike those that says he rather have kumar than her and not forgettign last week when palmer incident surfaced and people were fishing for photos of laura, another colleague of hers was disparaged by those forumers for her "tree trunk legs". i mean even if she indeed had not so sightly legs, she didn't know of laura's affair and didnt figured by appearing on same photo as laura she would be ridiculed. it is not a sin to be born with oversized legs nor is it a nice feeling to be make fun of this way. I don't mind one lah, thing is, the ones in the slideshow didn't show her as good. Later ones posted ok, but we also know, makeup plays a huge part. Kumar swee meh? Palmer issue, please, you in MCF how long? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I seriously think she is quite ok. Above average. And mind you, people who know me often say my standards for judging the looks of women is very high. Those who bash her seems to think pretty ladies are everywhere on the streets. Eyh, which street? Jurong BOH HOR! [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 the one posted by Cars08 even worse but that is camera skill.. anyway real face normally look different in person as compare to on camera. and beauty pageant judge (if no kelong) base on real looks as they are there life. Ya, and I believe pic 1 and 2 are the reel faces, while pic 3 is the real face (with make up) No offence to her or her supporters, her figure is splendid, but the face in pic 3... haha, I term that as tow gay (bean sprouts) face (only those that knows me understand what I am depicting ..lol... ) :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 part of it can be attributed to internet effect also. whereby many people seemed to get bolder and nastier knowing they are hiding behind a computer monitor. That's why have Mods to do this........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Ya, and I believe pic 1 and 2 are the reel faces, while pic 3 is the real face (with make up) No offence to her or her supporters, her figure is splendid, but the face in pic 3... haha, I term that as tow gay (bean sprouts) face (only those that knows me understand what I am depicting ..lol... ) :D Pic 3 actually look like make up done by make up artist. very thick. also even if real face, also might look different in person. for example TPL. on photo mouth so big.. hence buay siew. but i got a chance to see her in person and up close. real person, mouth is normal size (really not joke) and her looks? i will say, above average... pretty also. so sometime photo also need to take it with a pinch of salt. even if it tell a 1000 words. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Ya, and I believe pic 1 and 2 are the reel faces, while pic 3 is the real face (with make up) No offence to her or her supporters, her figure is splendid, but the face in pic 3... haha, I term that as tow gay (bean sprouts) face (only those that knows me understand what I am depicting ..lol... ) :D People can look different in different picture. Some just happened to capture the not so nice angle or when the condition is not at best. I think if more than half the pics she took is ok means should be ok. Why purposely pick one of the less nice picture to criticise? Celebrities dun look nice in every photo too. Sometimes more accurate to judge if a person look good or not is to see that person in real life. Accuracy of pictures only up to certain extent la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I don't mind one lah, thing is, the ones in the slideshow didn't show her as good. Later ones posted ok, but we also know, makeup plays a huge part. Kumar swee meh? Palmer issue, please, you in MCF how long? erh.....i have to say i in mcf for the longest of time liao .......most of the members that joined during my time or before are not active nowadays. does that qualify me to talk about palmer issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 the one posted by Cars08 even worse but that is camera skill.. anyway real face normally look different in person as compare to on camera. and beauty pageant judge (if no kelong) base on real looks as they are there life. Wah lau...she is lookable lah... how can u say worse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 People can look different in different picture. Some just happened to capture the not so nice angle or when the condition is not at best. I think if more than half the pics she took is ok means should be ok. Why purposely pick one of the less nice picture to criticise? Celebrities dun look nice in every photo too. Sometimes more accurate to judge if a person look good or not is to see that person in real life. Accuracy of pictures only up to certain extent la. Hey, you are right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...