Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 But you like right KNN Yeah...shave legs next time ok? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 i would have kumar instead KUMAR will hv u instead... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 i oso think she look good leh.. by far.. better than the past few years already. We all also think you look good if not better leh, lau chio. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yardo Clutched December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 give some encouragement lah, if not nobody will dare to take part and the standard will keep on dropping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Doc, you're a kind man, with kind words....what's in it for you? lol she's not ugly by any stretch, so why say these negative comments? I'm just an ordinary man lah. Just thinking that it's too easy to say something negative. If you're a family member or friend, then u will defend her. Not easy also lah. Go these paegents, people are the 1 chioh bu out of few thousand contestants, you are the 1 chosen out of 100 singaporeans/naturalised singaporeans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 lol she's not ugly by any stretch, so why say these negative comments? I'm just an ordinary man lah. Just thinking that it's too easy to say something negative. If you're a family member or friend, then u will defend her. Not easy also lah. Go these paegents, people are the 1 chioh bu out of few thousand contestants, you are the 1 chosen out of 100 singaporeans/naturalised singaporeans agreed with you and watwheels. people seem to find thrill in senseless bashing other girls looks or physique when on internet. but they never look into the mirror at themselves nor think for a moment their daughters, sisters, wife could also have been subject of such a ridicule. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Not bad leh. You guys need to have realistic standard, Singapore isn't really chio bu fantasy land to begin with, & beauty contest are not popular & well recognize here, so even half decent looking girls do not want to join. You think we are alone, you go other places, they also made such comments about their actresses, peagrents, 'What so special about this woman, any weekend,I walk a few hours on the streets & see more pretty girl than <insert actress, singer, WAG, pregrent name>. The thing is in society where pretty girl are a dime a dozen, you need some features that stand out, make people remember, even these features make one....unconventionally pretty in the traditional sense. Often own gf/wife/sister etc etc are much less pretty than this gal but saying bad things about people and things/garment etc is very fashionable in SG. Gives the illusion that they are high better cooler richer etc etc. Singaporeans rarely say good things..why? Cos these same distractors will say wah your standard so low or you god poor state etc.. Just to put you down and appear superior. This is the race in SG..who can talk worst, complain more and show off more and appear superior....Its a type of currency they hoard..A pretention of their superiority. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 agreed with you and watwheels. people seem to find thrill in senseless bashing other girls looks or physique when on internet. but they never look into the mirror at themselves nor think for a moment their daughters, sisters, wife could also have been subject of such a ridicule. Yes, she didnt claim to be the prettiest yet the title is such...i think she looks fine...i wonder how the wife (if any) of those who commented she looks bad look like...it better be good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 someone even say he would rather take kumar rather than her........quite mindless banter unless it comes from someone that is gay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 someone even say he would rather take kumar rather than her........quite mindless banter unless it comes from someone that is gay im sure kumar will hv him inside out...shiok him until cloud 9 n beyond... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 its not the prettiest who gets to represent sg. its the most beautiful, at a particular moment in time (2011/12), and who is willing to participate, who has the honour of representing sg. of course, everybody has a right to critique her looks. but similarly, everybody has a right to critique poorly conceived opinions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 So which one is better? She or Laura Ong? Please no votes from you Mike Palmer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 im sure kumar will hv him inside out...shiok him until cloud 9 n beyond... haha......yeah lor.....that's why he got unusual sexual needs haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 lol she's not ugly by any stretch, so why say these negative comments? I'm just an ordinary man lah. Just thinking that it's too easy to say something negative. If you're a family member or friend, then u will defend her. Not easy also lah. Go these paegents, people are the 1 chioh bu out of few thousand contestants, you are the 1 chosen out of 100 singaporeans/naturalised singaporeans Actually I just took another look, the earlier photos did no justice to her, honest, SUMPAH! The later ones posted by Ace, ah, chio, chio. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 agreed with you and watwheels. people seem to find thrill in senseless bashing other girls looks or physique when on internet. but they never look into the mirror at themselves nor think for a moment their daughters, sisters, wife could also have been subject of such a ridicule. Eyh, I old lah, eyesight not so good, pan chan can or not? Got people bash my wife also, say she too small size, not suitable for a beast like me wor. But...hulk like small dolls...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Actually I just took another look, the earlier photos did no justice to her, honest, SUMPAH! The later ones posted by Ace, ah, chio, chio. something triggers rite.. you ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 something triggers rite.. you ah... knn, I had a feeling you'd come and burn my bridge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 knn, I had a feeling you'd come and burn my bridge. obliged to.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...