Alheych 6th Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Jean Danker + Rachel Kum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Representing Singapore at Miss Universe pageant held in Las Vegas....... I don't know what to say....... What do you think? For a split second there i thought it was TPL... .. Thank goodness it's not. Got that SQ ger look. Not bad laaa... Not total lost what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rockaphonics 2nd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Pui, go kTV also got 10 times bettter.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 nose dnt look natural Jackpot, becos it isnt. And probably some other parts too. Attention seekers like these will join pageant after pageant. Look at her FHM pics of the past, and you'll be able to tell whats gone under the knife. hv got nothing against that but at least dont look so half past six lah. Learn from the Koreans mah.....their cosmetic surgery really top class. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 look like ladyboyz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Jackpot, becos it isnt. And probably some other parts too. Attention seekers like these will join pageant after pageant. Look at her FHM pics of the past, and you'll be able to tell whats gone under the knife. hv got nothing against that but at least dont look so half past six lah. Learn from the Koreans mah.....their cosmetic surgery really top class. Bro. Gov. Tender is liddat one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 I won't comment on her physical appearance but the dress and shoes totally blow. Absolutely tasteless especially since she's on the Miss Universe Pageant stage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 woah , haiz....pretty gal standard getting lower and lower.....gal's expectation getting higher and higher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Could be worst......just thankful it was not Belinda Teo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Not bad lah. Just looked at the other photos...not like others are that stunning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 If everything of her is natural, i would say she passed my standard for such a contest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) C'mmon, people also got parents who gave birth to her leh............else then don't look at the face but the body loh......... As a father of a daughter, i agree. Well she made it to the finals. So all the best to her! Edited December 20, 2012 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I won't comment on her physical appearance but the dress and shoes totally blow. Absolutely tasteless especially since she's on the Miss Universe Pageant stage I know bro. the dress and shoes....they look better on you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 As a father of a daughter, i agree. Well she made it to the finals. So all the best to her! Doc, you're a kind man, with kind words....what's in it for you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 I know bro. the dress and shoes....they look better on you. But you like right KNN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 (edited) by any standard, she is consider a lot better looking than most women out there... give you, you dont want meh? be honest. at least i feel that i would be seh bin if im going out with her. (im a breast man.. so am biased to some extent) Edited December 20, 2012 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Nb.. really leh, this one looks quite good what.. don't compare with those supermodel photos online la.. those confirm got photoshopped before.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 20, 2012 Share December 20, 2012 Nb.. really leh, this one looks quite good what.. don't compare with those supermodel photos online la.. those confirm got photoshopped before.. i oso think she look good leh.. by far.. better than the past few years already. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...