Does the internet community hate PAP?

Philipkee

yeah ... those comments, noise or not, are good to read and listen.

last time u want to hear and listen to such noise almost immposible. we sld be grateful.

u hear negative comments online because MSM will not publish negative stuffs on MIW. its like 1 on the extreme of negative, the other painted an extreme positive commnets on their lord.

it doesn't matter.. come 2016, Im sure there will not be a Potong Pasir SMC anymore... unless Sitoh also get into an affair and resign lor [:p]

In 2016, PP SMC will be absorbed into Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. But TPB GRC themselves also din garner very high votes in 2011. As far as I rem, only about 57%. If a good opp team go there to contest in 2016, got some outside chance...

Oei, don't play dirty :D

But if you have candidates and need me help screen them to pick the most seductive XMM, I can help you choose one after testing them :D now clearing my annual leave, got time for the tests

aiyah since when need you to screen. i give xmm on the job training first, before sending them to sitoh. haha [laugh]

In 2016, PP SMC will be absorbed into Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. But TPB GRC themselves also din garner very high votes in 2011. As far as I rem, only about 57%. If a good opp team go there to contest in 2016, got some outside chance...

Will more new citizens move into tpb to prop up the incumbents.??..... Hope I got the spelling correct :D

sianz....i move into constituency which has seen walkover for the longest of time.....

even if got chance to vote next election also not much suprises

aiyah since when need you to screen. i give xmm on the job training first, before sending them to sitoh. haha [laugh]

Are u sure honorable sitoh and you share same taste? He high flyer, unless you are also one, then chances are the taste is the same :D Sorry, I should not assume he flies more higher than you..... Sorry also for bad Englisst [:(]

haha all men are weak in face of sexy or pretty girl......there's nothing much unique about individual taste

that result is beacause of one man. Mr. Chiam See Tong. [thumbsup]

But sad leh SPP is a one man party...and TPB is SPP territory... so don't think other party will contest.

sianz....i move into constituency which has seen walkover for the longest of time.....

I a bit more lucky, it was absorbed into marine parade some 10km away one time, then kicked into Aljunied, but good thing last GE we got to vote in ah LOW and silver lim :D

haha.. mine is right behind you in terms of probablity of falling to opposition... <_<

Edited by Baphomet

I a bit more lucky, it was absorbed into marine parade some 10km away one time, then kicked into Aljunied, but good thing last GE we got to vote in ah LOW and silver lim :D

you lucky b------d! <_<

you ang mo kio grc or west coast grc? hehe.....

The last I know is AMK lor..

2001 - Cheng San GRC

2006 - Yio Chu Kang SMC

2011 - Ang Mo Kio GRC

2016 - ???

and I never move lor.. [:p]