Babyt 4th Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 yeah ... those comments, noise or not, are good to read and listen. last time u want to hear and listen to such noise almost immposible. we sld be grateful. u hear negative comments online because MSM will not publish negative stuffs on MIW. its like 1 on the extreme of negative, the other painted an extreme positive commnets on their lord. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 it doesn't matter.. come 2016, Im sure there will not be a Potong Pasir SMC anymore... unless Sitoh also get into an affair and resign lor In 2016, PP SMC will be absorbed into Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. But TPB GRC themselves also din garner very high votes in 2011. As far as I rem, only about 57%. If a good opp team go there to contest in 2016, got some outside chance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 haha.. my family basically cancel out each other.. me and my dad Oppo, my mum and sis pap, my wife and bro void... Your bro n wife hold the swinging votes, so be nice to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Oei, don't play dirty But if you have candidates and need me help screen them to pick the most seductive XMM, I can help you choose one after testing them now clearing my annual leave, got time for the tests aiyah since when need you to screen. i give xmm on the job training first, before sending them to sitoh. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 In 2016, PP SMC will be absorbed into Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. But TPB GRC themselves also din garner very high votes in 2011. As far as I rem, only about 57%. If a good opp team go there to contest in 2016, got some outside chance... Will more new citizens move into tpb to prop up the incumbents.??..... Hope I got the spelling correct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Will more new citizens move into tpb to prop up the incumbents.??..... Hope I got the spelling correct sianz....i move into constituency which has seen walkover for the longest of time..... even if got chance to vote next election also not much suprises Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 aiyah since when need you to screen. i give xmm on the job training first, before sending them to sitoh. haha Are u sure honorable sitoh and you share same taste? He high flyer, unless you are also one, then chances are the taste is the same Sorry, I should not assume he flies more higher than you..... Sorry also for bad Englisst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Are u sure honorable sitoh and you share same taste? He high flyer, unless you are also one, then chances are the taste is the same Sorry, I should not assume he flies more higher than you..... Sorry also for bad Englisst haha all men are weak in face of sexy or pretty girl......there's nothing much unique about individual taste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 In 2016, PP SMC will be absorbed into Toa Payoh-Bishan GRC. But TPB GRC themselves also din garner very high votes in 2011. As far as I rem, only about 57%. If a good opp team go there to contest in 2016, got some outside chance... that result is beacause of one man. Mr. Chiam See Tong. But sad leh SPP is a one man party...and TPB is SPP territory... so don't think other party will contest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 sianz....i move into constituency which has seen walkover for the longest of time..... even if got chance to vote next election also not much suprises I a bit more lucky, it was absorbed into marine parade some 10km away one time, then kicked into Aljunied, but good thing last GE we got to vote in ah LOW and silver lim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 (edited) sianz....i move into constituency which has seen walkover for the longest of time..... even if got chance to vote next election also not much suprises haha.. mine is right behind you in terms of probablity of falling to opposition... Edited December 19, 2012 by Baphomet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 I a bit more lucky, it was absorbed into marine parade some 10km away one time, then kicked into Aljunied, but good thing last GE we got to vote in ah LOW and silver lim you lucky b------d! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 haha all men are weak in face of sexy or pretty girl......there's nothing much unique about individual taste Ha ha, can't disagree with you on the basis instinct.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 haha.. mine is right behind you in terms of falling to opposition... you ang mo kio grc or west coast grc? hehe..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambporkidney Neutral Newbie December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 you lucky b------d! But prior to last GE, suffered a few walk overs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Ha ha, can't disagree with you on the basis instinct.... basic instinct = beastly instinct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 you ang mo kio grc or west coast grc? hehe..... The last I know is AMK lor.. 2001 - Cheng San GRC 2006 - Yio Chu Kang SMC 2011 - Ang Mo Kio GRC 2016 - ??? and I never move lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 just 1 road across, i will be in aljunied grc...i hope they capture east coast grc next ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...