RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 yo...how come nobody start our lobo thread??? so how?? cat A? cat B? i say Cat B chiooooooooooooooooooong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 pass 100k mark huat ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 All chiong ar. :D Here's last bidding result. CAT A $78,523 CAT B $90,200 CAT C $63,035 CAT D $1,612 CAT E $97,000 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Dun think much significant movement..... maybe move sideways $1K-2K? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Someone in vagsg said that the 1.4 Tiguan selling like hot cakes and PML agressively clearing their Y2012 stock ..... so CAT A --- UP UP. Demand for CAT B will always be there ... So my guess for the this bid ---- UPPPPPPPP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Both A and B up by few hundred $! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 So fast COE bidding again?! Dont know this round will hit 100K or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 though interest may be there many are just waiting with popcorn to see how exclusive it can get. because even at half of today's COE prices cars are unaffordable to many. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 Both A and B up by few hundred $! eh cooli, u slack one more time you dun post here...knn, this your job hor [laugh] thot u went away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 I have a hunch that prices will drop. Cos of the rain. Haaha its a hunch only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 eh cooli, u slack one more time you dun post here...knn, this your job hor thot u went away Back from holidays now - Will continue my job from now on! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 How much can they drop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 If the bonus is good for most citizens this month. Then I suppose the COE will rise UP. Looking likely the Cat.E will shoot pass $100,000 this time round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 If the bonus is good for most citizens this month. Then I suppose the COE will rise UP. Looking likely the Cat.E will shoot pass $100,000 this time round. I believe whether the bonus is good or not, people still continue to buy car la. Like past months people still havent get their bonus, and yet the COE price keeps shooting up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 I also think cat E will go past $100k, but for Cat B I think it will stop just short. Cat A will break $80k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 I also think cat E will go past $100k, but for Cat B I think it will stop just short. Cat A will break $80k we saw a hint the last time right? with the Cat E going beyond the Cat B... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 we saw a hint the last time right? with the Cat E going beyond the Cat B... Yep -there was the big gap, I think that there will be some psychological resistance for cat B to go past, but cat E will be a little bit more flexible. Besides - people will be rushing for year end registrations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vwnl Neutral Newbie December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 I also feel Cat A will drop too... Cat B up slightly... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...