Shull Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Part 1- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...*++sing*++song* Part 2- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2668777 Part 3- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2673383 Part 4- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2675138 Part 5- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2677521 Part 6- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...t=0&start=0 Part 7- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2680385 Part 8- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2680592 Part 9- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2680632 Part 10- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2680902 Part 11- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2681171 Part 12- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2681330 Part 13- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2681534 Part 14- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2681848 Part 15- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4585392 Part 16- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2682371 Part 17- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2682607 Part 18- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2682835 Part 19- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683045 Part 20- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683239 Part 21- http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683447 Part 22 -http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2683664 Part 23 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...683852&st=o Part 24 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2684197 Part 25 - http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2684448 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 I was preparing my arrow.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 i was here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 I was preparing my arrow.... Save for end of this part... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 i is here!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Three more days to the end of the world, folks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Three more days to the end of the world, folks. i hope the world ends after my friend's wedding. dun wan to waste the new shoes and dress i bought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Save for end of this part... Lancer is good reliable car. How come don't get manual? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 i hope the world ends after my friend's wedding. dun wan to waste the new shoes and dress i bought. Wear them today lor. You buy just to wear once meh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 i hope the world ends after my friend's wedding. dun wan to waste the new shoes and dress i bought. women very funny hor...can buy new dress n shoes just to attend a wedding...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 Lancer is good reliable car. How come don't get manual? Wanted to.. but gf protesting she don't want a MT Since she will be paying partly for the installment of the car, i LLST.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Lancer is good reliable car. How come don't get manual? when u buy they will provide u the manual right? i dun even read lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Lancer is good reliable car. How come don't get manual? Or can buy ah huat's car then ah huat can go buy the C class he has always wanted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 women very funny hor...can buy new dress n shoes just to attend a wedding...... They want to be as pretty as the bride, cannot soo seh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Wanted to.. but gf protesting she don't want a MT Since she will be paying partly for the installment of the car, i LLST.. U drive the manual, let her drive the FD lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 when u buy they will provide u the manual right? i dun even read lor TV, washing machine also have manual right? some you have to find it online [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 I thought you wanted a Type R or S2000? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 U drive the manual, let her drive the FD lor FD my for my mom and bro la... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...