Rezorn86 3rd Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Previously i had taken a photo of a snake at Zhenghua Park, but somehow i had spotted something that should not appear in the pix which i had circle in white. Anyway i didnt do any editing on the pix n just judge yourself whether is real or not. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Was it an eagle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 (edited) nope, i didnt any eagle. those uncle n aunty told me there is only a snake, so i just snap it... Edited December 17, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 (edited) A ghostly face?...the snake could be snake spirit...a thousand years old one... Edited December 17, 2012 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawntai Neutral Newbie December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 snake body, human face. or maybe the lights passing thru the leaves and angle taken just nice look like a human face. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Cannot see clearly, so what's that ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 (edited) Why the ghost in Asia also look like ang mo rock band? Edited December 17, 2012 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 quickly send the picture to stomp and get $50 :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 (edited) Cannot see clearly, so what's that ar? me n my friends feel that is a ghost face... ps cos i use my ipod to snap it, so the pix abit $ucks... Edited December 17, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 (edited) The biggest mystery is not whether got UFO or ghost in this world. Why oh why....all UFO and Ghost sightings photos are ALWAYS blurr n unfocused! Don't say the UFO and ghost got power to cause the camera to be low clarity and unfocused hor. we live in modern world with super clear and good cameras.......surely we should be catching lots of super High Definition UFO and ghost photos by now! The only reason I can give is blur and unfocused photos allow the mind to exprapolate and intrapolate and imagine the UFO and ghost image. Edited December 17, 2012 by Simon29 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 so blur leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 look like twigs n branch with sky behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 me n my friends feel that is a ghost face... ps cos i use my ipod to snap it, so the pix abit $ucks... No worries la, you always get to see "imagine" on a tree. Just delete the picture and move on with life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 it just happened to look like a 'face' yesterday i was driving along pasir panjang, stopped in front of a traffic light and both me and my fren saw a 'cat' standing at the side of the road but it was just a bunch of twigs when we drove past it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear December 17, 2012 Author Share December 17, 2012 anyway the tree has been chop off, could be due to the snake [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Previously i had taken a photo of a snake at Zhenghua Park, but somehow i had spotted something that should not appear in the pix which i had circle in white. Anyway i didnt do any editing on the pix n just judge yourself whether is real or not. it does look like a face which is curious as to why it should end up there. send your pic to Stomp or the SPI website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear December 17, 2012 Share December 17, 2012 Look at the bottom right corner of the pic. There is a image like a crescent moon with mouth,nose,eyes. The crescent moon is facing the 2 o'clock direction. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...