Zhutou Clutched December 14, 2012 Share December 14, 2012 (edited) looking for philips crystal visionlooks like this is the closest to white and yet LTA friendlyany recommended place to buy?mxtr@ding never bring in so skip this oneno autobacs plzwent there to beo, bl@@dy expensive Edited June 12, 2014 by BabyBlade ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airportsleeper Neutral Newbie December 14, 2012 Share December 14, 2012 looking for philips crystal vision looks like this is the closest to white and yet LTA friendly any recommended place to buy? mxtr@ding never bring in so skip this one no autobacs plz went there to beo, bl@@dy expensive Philips Blue Vision Ultra 4000K, pretty near to Philips Crystal Vision. M@y@lab selling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 14, 2012 Share December 14, 2012 don't get crystal. I find it a bit dim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bummer 1st Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 Order online? I've used Regal Auto Bulbs and Powerbulbs before. One of them has free worldwide delivery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 looking for philips crystal vision looks like this is the closest to white and yet LTA friendly any recommended place to buy? mxtr@ding never bring in so skip this one no autobacs plz went there to beo, bl@@dy expensive Look fr e new philips xtreme bulbs. Brighter yellow light n further throw. Can see further n better. Very good fr msia roads. Also remember to adjust yr headlights everytime u change bulb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 (edited) looking for philips crystal vision looks like this is the closest to white and yet LTA friendly any recommended place to buy? mxtr@ding never bring in so skip this one no autobacs plz went there to beo, bl@@dy expensive Use yellow better than white. Yellow brighter n clearer vision n can see much better in rain fog n mist at night. Look for Philips Xtreme range. Abt 90% brighter n longer throw. Colour is yellow so good especially fr msia roads. Its still new so abit hard to find. Wait awhile n it sud become more common. I now use philips premium. 30% brighter n only s$10ea for H7. So far i think best value fr money. I tried osram nightbreaker b4. Light was ok but only lasted 6 months compared to abt 3 yrs plus fr philips. And e nightbreaker cost abt $70 a pair so its not cheap hor. Edited December 15, 2012 by Pisces69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 15, 2012 Author Share December 15, 2012 don't get crystal. I find it a bit dim So what u recommend? I heard diamond vision blow very fast My fren install and it blow within few mths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 15, 2012 Author Share December 15, 2012 Order online? I've used Regal Auto Bulbs and Powerbulbs before. One of them has free worldwide delivery. Ok i go see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 15, 2012 Author Share December 15, 2012 Look fr e new philips xtreme bulbs. Brighter yellow light n further throw. Can see further n better. Very good fr msia roads. Also remember to adjust yr headlights everytime u change bulb. Ya i know white throw is bad Juz getting for the looks only If heavy rain, i will switch on my fog light lor I dun go msia also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 15, 2012 Author Share December 15, 2012 Philips Blue Vision Ultra 4000K, pretty near to Philips Crystal Vision. M@y@lab selling. I google for the picture Blue vision looks very yellow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tazzi80 3rd Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 I buy my nightbreaker plus from powerbulb.com, cheaper than local, free worldwide delivery and comes with free pole lights. Only thing have to wait for 2 weeks to come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 I buy my nightbreaker plus from powerbulb.com, cheaper than local, free worldwide delivery and comes with free pole lights. Only thing have to wait for 2 weeks to come. I tried b4. Quite bright but very white not yellow. Only prob is cannot last n not cheap. I stick to philips now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 Look fr e new philips xtreme bulbs. Brighter yellow light n further throw. Can see further n better. Very good fr msia roads. Also remember to adjust yr headlights everytime u change bulb. Heard that before, is it LTA friendly and where to buy ? Frequent boleh land..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 15, 2012 Share December 15, 2012 Heard that before, is it LTA friendly and where to buy ? Frequent boleh land..... Sud b lta friendly. I search jb cannot find yet. I think sud b around S$70 a pair in sg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 16, 2012 Share December 16, 2012 I have got it from our area . But you can search online . U got philips xtreme bulbs? Where from n how much fr a pair? Yrs is H4 or H7? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 16, 2012 Author Share December 16, 2012 Philips xtreme can buy from mxtr@ding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 16, 2012 Share December 16, 2012 Philips xtreme can buy from mxtr@ding U know how much ty sell a pair of H7? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhutou Clutched December 16, 2012 Author Share December 16, 2012 U know how much ty sell a pair of H7? Forget liao U go their website see Can google ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...