Jman888 Moderator September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 You done it on purpose? Pokemo go??? Bay pie say! The server a syt? Did she clean off those coffee spilled on your lap? that was during the launch last year, i played for 2 months stop liao. flip outward coffee didn't spill on me Personally... i dont offer my comments to the restaurant unless im prepared to return... ie.. the food is good enough... i believe every single restaurant's service staff will have some off days... give and take la... what i buay tahan are those places where the food is good.. i want to return.. when i give feedback... they give me excuses like im some f**king unreasonable retard... very difficult to say sorry meh?? sorry we missed your order becoz the kitchen was overloaded etc etc. it depends, i will usually observe the whole service team and the leader, a right team with right attitude come from the top. If the server slack and no manager willing to apologise, dun have to waste time, if food good maybe can come back but dun expect more. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 i like niam niam went there a few time, they serve good cafe au lait. There was once i was sitting outdoor and playing pokemon go, too kancheong flipping the pokemon ball end up i flipped the coffee the server inside saw this thru the glass window and rush out to clean up the table Agree bro! There cafe au lait is very good First time blur, ask them what is Aw Lat. Forgot to Google. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 I think the cafe has lack of discipline, strict guidelines. And the manager is fully responsible for this. However. some cafes make good money without any doubts but they are also very popular for the good services they provide. Learn from this and never go to that cafe again, also disclose this issue with your friends and family, not to go to that cafe. Which cafe are you from? Noted that this is your maiden post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 Which cafe are you from? Noted that this is your maiden post. Maiden post cannot criticize others without having ulterior motive? I think it is good to give him the benefit of the doubt unless it is some overt advertisement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 i like niam niam went there a few time, they serve good cafe au lait. There was once i was sitting outdoor and playing pokemon go, too kancheong flipping the pokemon ball end up i flipped the coffee the server inside saw this thru the glass window and rush out to clean up the table Play pokeeeeemon until kancheong. I wonder which version ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 Wah, first post cannot post comment meh? Then how to get started? Must go through security background check? Which cafe are you from? Noted that this is your maiden post. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 There's one waiter at Niam Niam who takes order without need to write down. That time went with family and ordered food. He just nodded his head and when I asked him if he can remember such a complicated combo, he rattled off and repeated my order. Amazing memory! If service is good I would note the staff's name and when I get home in the evening just pop an email over to their management. Just 5 mins of my time. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 19, 2017 Share September 19, 2017 Wah, first post cannot post comment meh? Then how to get started? Must go through security background check? Must go through the ceremony of receiving dislike from anonymous. Hahaha Okie I better shut up. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...