Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 The lame suakoo cmi ones are those that need to post on social media that they are taking business or first class….either that or they are just young kids in their 20s 😬😬😂😂🤣 pardon them lah ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 On 12/19/2024 at 9:56 PM, Throttle2 said: $25k to $30k only. No big deal fly economy, as frugal as usual Anyway i must have taken first class at least 50times in my life. No big deal lah. Not paid by you, I presume. Lol Frugal is good but $25-30k, can afford lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 (edited) On 12/19/2024 at 4:03 PM, Throttle2 said: you just angered the thousands and thousands of executives and professionals who hold a job by saying they not rich. Oh No!!! How could you??! We all know that above median income is rich and above $10kpm is tycooh😜. Stay condo means rich, why you say they not rich. Drive A class or 218i means rich, why you insult them? I now declare you as having taken over me officially as MCF Enemy No. 1 😁 @RadX please kindly enter it into the records. Muayhahhahha🤣😆 They are delusional to think they are rich just because they draw a high income. Don’t say drive A class, drive E class W214 also means rich?🤣 Edited December 20, 2024 by Ginyu 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 On 12/20/2024 at 2:16 PM, Voodooman said: Not paid by you, I presume. Lol Frugal is good but $25-30k, can afford lah. Yes, I am too cheapskate to pay for such things. 🤣 Cabbot lah… $25-30k pm is really no big deal. My children still young, Bro. 😓😓😓 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 On 12/20/2024 at 2:17 PM, Ginyu said: They are delusional to think they are rich just because they draw a high income. Don’t say drive A class, drive E class W214 also means rich?🤣 some drive E Class and stay HdB, everyone thinks that is rich leh….. isnt that rich ? 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 20, 2024 Share December 20, 2024 (edited) Was just looking at my CPF . i think i have some singtel shares. Wonder how to sell those. But only 750 shares, kinda pointless to sell. will Just leave it Edited December 20, 2024 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 (edited) On 12/20/2024 at 2:17 PM, Ginyu said: They are delusional to think they are rich just because they draw a high income. Don’t say drive A class, drive E class W214 also means rich?🤣 wonder why these salaryman keep deceiving themselves🤣 Edited December 22, 2024 by Ginyu 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 22, 2024 Author Share December 22, 2024 (edited) aberthen ... business men OWN salary men Edited December 22, 2024 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 1:34 PM, Wt_know said: aberthen ... business men OWN salary men Be your own boss😜 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 22, 2024 Author Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 2:03 PM, inlinesix said: Be your own boss😜 ok, Grab or Comfort? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 2:13 PM, Wt_know said: ok, Grab or Comfort? lol That’s so unimaginative🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 12:48 PM, Ginyu said: wonder why these salaryman keep deceiving themselves🤣 Politicians missing.... They hide their money too well! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 12:48 PM, Ginyu said: wonder why these salaryman keep deceiving themselves🤣 Nobody got rich with a salary until it's a Singapore minister's type of salary. muayhahhhahha. Including some properties and investments average Singapore ministers should at least be worth $50mil otherwise damn xia suey.... For the senior type minimum networth must at least be $100mil. I think I would call someone with $50mil networth rich. Although its not rich rich but still pretty ok rich 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 2:34 PM, Volvobrick said: Politicians missing.... They hide their money too well! Some politicians own all those...puteh can make any of them out of the window if he so desires...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 (edited) On 12/22/2024 at 2:34 PM, Throttle2 said: Nobody got rich with a salary until it's a Singapore minister's type of salary. muayhahhhahha. Including some properties and investments average Singapore ministers should at least be worth $50mil otherwise damn xia suey.... For the senior type minimum networth must at least be $100mil. I think I would call someone with $50mil networth rich. Although its not rich rich but still pretty ok rich Edited December 22, 2024 by Ginyu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 2:34 PM, Throttle2 said: Nobody got rich with a salary until it's a Singapore minister's type of salary. muayhahhhahha. Including some properties and investments average Singapore ministers should at least be worth $50mil otherwise damn xia suey.... For the senior type minimum networth must at least be $100mil. I think I would call someone with $50mil networth rich. Although its not rich rich but still pretty ok rich Cannot never associate net worth with wealth, only cash🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 22, 2024 Share December 22, 2024 On 12/22/2024 at 4:36 PM, Ginyu said: Cannot never associate net worth with wealth, only cash🤣 That’s very employee view. Rather, it is net asset. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 23, 2024 Share December 23, 2024 On 12/18/2024 at 12:44 PM, Ginyu said: I was recommended by rm on some wealth protection plan by an insurance company at 3.35% capital guaranteed. The monthly payout start after first year of deposit Drawback is money locked in for first 8 years. I scared insurance company may be gone with the wind after 8 years so never try. The insurance company partner with the bank but I still no balls because still a large amount🤣 I had a few of this and it matured this year....big insurance Co should be fine ba...was with Pru and Std Chartered....i still ahve 2 more policies with them.. i got back all my cap plus interest....i didn't count the returns leh, coz at that time....if I don't set aside, i know for sure i will use up....so it was like a force savings for me...if i didn't set this sum aside, i know sure use up to buy car, vacation, watches and makan makan....so i take it is my year end bonus now... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...