Talking Point >>> Is your CPF enough for retirement?

Wt_know

On 12/19/2024 at 11:39 AM, Ct3833 said:

Yah some lich ones are very quiet also.

Confirm real rich ones dont make noise.

They arent even here.

But ToaPow(s) surely very noisy

Literally 🤣🤣

Crash Boom Bang

On 12/19/2024 at 11:51 AM, Throttle2 said:

They arent even here.

Literally 🤣🤣

Crash Boom Bang

real rich ones have no time to be here.....

Anyway, u ever seen any ad of lambo on tv or social media?  nuff said

On 12/19/2024 at 10:51 AM, Throttle2 said:

They arent even here.

Literally 🤣🤣

Crash Boom Bang

Can ToaPows is surely good leh

On 12/19/2024 at 12:02 PM, RadX said:

real rich ones have no time to be here.....

Anyway, u ever seen any ad of lambo on tv or social media?  nuff said

I do know some lambo and ferrari drivers with less networth than me…..😁😄

i would be first to admit, i CANT afford a Lambo or Ferrari

Edited by Throttle2

On 12/19/2024 at 12:17 PM, Throttle2 said:

All pictures stolen from internet…..very easy to ToaPow nowadays…..unlike pre 2000s…

😄

I slogging and don't even have time search internet to ToaPow :TT_TT:

On 12/19/2024 at 11:51 AM, Throttle2 said:

They arent even here.

Literally 🤣🤣

Crash Boom Bang

Have the believe that as long one need to collect wages are never considered rich. The usual saying the rich never work for money. As long one has a job, he is not🤣

On 12/19/2024 at 1:17 PM, Throttle2 said:

All pictures stolen from internet…..very easy to ToaPow nowadays…..unlike pre 2000s…

😄

Correct and also always can say got 25mil and own self keep quiet and never brag about it, own self say kaki song🤣

Edited by Ginyu

On 12/19/2024 at 3:01 PM, Ginyu said:

Have the believe that as long one need to collect wages are never considered rich. The usual saying the rich never work for money. As long one has a job, he is not🤣

you just angered the thousands and thousands of executives and professionals who hold a job by saying they not rich.  

Oh No!!!  How could you??!  We all know that above median income is rich and above $10kpm is tycooh😜.   Stay condo means rich, why you say they not rich.   Drive A class or 218i means rich, why you insult them? 

I now declare you as having taken over me officially as MCF Enemy No. 1  😁

@RadX please kindly enter it into the records.  

Muayhahhahha🤣😆

On 12/19/2024 at 3:08 PM, Ginyu said:

Correct and also always can say got 25mil and own self keep quiet and never brag about it, own self say kaki song🤣

Yeah.

So I confirm today that i dont have $25mil.  Not even $20mil.  Just an underachieving loser. 😫

Edited by Throttle2

On 12/19/2024 at 4:03 PM, Throttle2 said:

you just angered the thousands and thousands of executives and professionals who hold a job by saying they not rich.  

Oh No!!!  How could you??!  We all know that above median income is rich and above $10kpm is tycooh😜.   Stay condo means rich, why you say they not rich.   Drive A class or 218i means rich, why you insult them? 

I now declare you as having taken over me officially as MCF Enemy No. 1  😁

@RadX please kindly enter it into the records.  

Muayhahhahha🤣😆

Yours is eternal

70B91FC1-E55D-4A6A-BD36-445E8B2936CF.gif

On 12/19/2024 at 4:16 PM, Throttle2 said:

I very upset now.

going to fly back on my public jet to handle this ….hhhhpppppmmmmppp😤

image.jpg

With $30-40k pm passive income, no fly business class har? 

On 12/19/2024 at 5:32 PM, Voodooman said:

$25k to $30k only. No big deal

fly economy, as frugal as usual

Anyway i must have taken first class at least 50times in my life.  No big deal lah. 

Edited by Throttle2

On 12/19/2024 at 4:32 PM, Voodooman said:

Wah, my big boss who per year collected $XXM also take economy leh. While he gives dividend to people who drives big cars and fly business class, he also has to sign off policy of people taking business class for work. But I have never seen him fly business. He doesn't even own a car :XD:

He either get driven around by company's driver in company's car or when back in SG, he gets driven by someone that works for him or his brother who gets dividend from him. 

This kind of people believes only in putting their money into money making areas. Even buying watches, he always tells me his watches are also making money. How to compare? 

Now inside our new HQ campus of 3 big buildings, one building 5 storeys for huge machineries, 2 main buildings linked with a sky garden (21 storeys  and 15 storeys), we build another 2 blocks of 8 storeys hostel for employees and managers. Yet he also moves into one of the rooms there. 

So, when you see this guy in Jeans and Polo t-shirt or a simple jacket when it is cold coming down from hostel building. Don't think that he works there. He owns half of it there. Haha