An accident which I cannot understand

Gohsj89

On 12/7/2012 at 5:19 PM, Cybertech said:

Looks like a chao ang mo driver to me... his reaction after coming out of his car

was like "I shouldn't have done that (cut queue)"

Actually he got a face full of airbag and the explosive powder and stuff

Couldn't agree more, this idiot deserves to die. I rather he die than to cause death and injury to other innocent motorists.

Nasty and totally preventable accident. Just glad no one seriously injured.

Safe ride and this "sample" video ought to be a strong motivator to encourage one to consider a DVR in ride.

Looks like want to cut queue and saw the other few cars infront just clear the lights, so he thought no traffic and just drive through lo.

i stay jurong see such act many times liao . reason is many car wanna turn in to jurong point old car park so many fukers left the rightmost lane empty which in turn create long Que ( the lane where the white car is). then ppl either jump Que when they are in the Que and some ppl just never get a chance to Que and die die wanna create a new turning lane haha

On 12/8/2012 at 3:26 PM, Hondafit2008 said:

i stay jurong see such act many times liao . reason is many car wanna turn in to jurong point old car park so many fukers left the rightmost lane empty which in turn create long Que ( the lane where the white car is). then ppl either jump Que when they are in the Que and some ppl just never get a chance to Que and die die wanna create a new turning lane haha

Because queueing at the right most lane, you might not have a chance to get into the car park after turning right at the junction bro.

Singapore drivers, you know la.. Too much ego.

That's why I always go to the new entrance at the back, queue up also don't cause inconvenient.

Very good car, air bag activated. The crumple zone did its job to absorb the impact.

The angmoh driver can come out and walk normally without any injury.

Good car. Is it a vios?

On 12/8/2012 at 6:19 PM, Gohsj89 said:

Because queueing at the right most lane, you might not have a chance to get into the car park after turning right at the junction bro.

Singapore drivers, you know la.. Too much ego.

That's why I always go to the new entrance at the back, queue up also don't cause inconvenient.

not ego la just inconsiderate. nothing to ego about. i always squeeze in to the right most lane and look at those phua chee bye they just give you the new born baby face. knn