Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 Inline with the other Exhaust GB.... Price excluding GST, installation and LTA approval fee is $1620 for 159 2.2 JTS oval tip. TUV Approved Comes with Y pipe, Left and Right Muffler. Y pipe is necessary to connect the mufflers. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. please send me email with Name contact number, VRN and car model to saabretooth at gmail I am still waiting for price list for 147. Do let me know if you have other types of cars and I'll see if we can get a good price for it. Offer ends on Tuesday 11 Dec 2012. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 7, 2012 Author Share December 7, 2012 (edited) Nobody wants to buy hor? Then I call it off by Sunday. if not, wasting time for everyone. For about the same price as a "original priced" novitec, you can now get a 3 Piece Supersprint muffler. Quoting a fellow Serpent "Just imagine the temptation of a 3 piece street legal muffler kit (drool). Comes with a low co-efficient of loss Y-piece." Edited December 7, 2012 by Saabretooth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 Nobody wants to buy hor? Then I call it off by Sunday. if not, wasting time for everyone. For about the same price as a "original priced" novitec, you can now get a 3 Piece Supersprint muffler. Quoting a fellow Serpent "Just imagine the temptation of a 3 piece street legal muffler kit (drool). Comes with a low co-efficient of loss Y-piece." Ha ha ha, you are really power lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 For those considering. The supersprint 159 muffler kit is a product that is a design, tested, reviewed, then re-engineered to perfection product. Hence the inception of the Y-join. For those who can afford the normal price of Novitec, this is a must buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyanide27 Neutral Newbie December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 I remembered going to Jeep Chee and was quoted above 2k for it!! So i must say this is a REALLY gd deal but i've committed myself to the Novitec and I'm a happy camper cos personally its a great deal as well.... Kudos To Saabretooth for all the efforts..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 7, 2012 Author Share December 7, 2012 For those considering. The supersprint 159 muffler kit is a product that is a design, tested, reviewed, then re-engineered to perfection product. Hence the inception of the Y-join. For those who can afford the normal price of Novitec, this is a must buy. You do your homework and you know you're stuff. ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 7, 2012 Author Share December 7, 2012 I remembered going to Jeep Chee and was quoted above 2k for it!! So i must say this is a REALLY gd deal but i've committed myself to the Novitec and I'm a happy camper cos personally its a great deal as well.... Kudos To Saabretooth for all the efforts..... Let me guess, it's a 2 piece and not approved for the 2.2 jts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmeng69 1st Gear December 7, 2012 Share December 7, 2012 Nobody wants to buy hor? Then I call it off by Sunday. if not, wasting time for everyone. For about the same price as a "original priced" novitec, you can now get a 3 Piece Supersprint muffler. Quoting a fellow Serpent "Just imagine the temptation of a 3 piece street legal muffler kit (drool). Comes with a low co-efficient of loss Y-piece." This prehistoric cat sibeh poisonous... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 8, 2012 Share December 8, 2012 (edited) You do your homework and you know you're stuff. ..... Thanks for your compliment. Edited December 8, 2012 by Desmojon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 8, 2012 Share December 8, 2012 (edited) You do your homework and you know you're stuff. ..... Learned some along the way. Tried different mufflers and set up before, not on this car though. Still learning. Small adjustments on pipe routing makes a big difference. Impressive. Girasole example below shows. Route is pushed away from spare wheel well. The tri-collector I am still figuring out. IMO Arcano sound best, like an angry hornet. Hope no one is poisoned. Edited December 8, 2012 by Desmojon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 8, 2012 Author Share December 8, 2012 Nice. I really think that no one wants a set. This is the fastest I got. All the other guys going round the bush to get back to me. Cheap good fast. Choose 2 Or buy 2nd hand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 8, 2012 Share December 8, 2012 Nice. I really think that no one wants a set. This is the fastest I got. All the other guys going round the bush to get back to me. Cheap good fast. Choose 2 Or buy 2nd hand. If there is an interest free installment plan maybe a few would commit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 If any of you guys did not go with novitec or supersprint might want to consider PM Mojoe for the pre-loved Remus. I think it should be still up for grab. Hope this helps Mojoe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplybay Clutched December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 Got any for my 159 model? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 9, 2012 Share December 9, 2012 Got any for my 159 model? Remus mentioned is for 159. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 10, 2012 Author Share December 10, 2012 Remus mentioned is for 159. Simple bay is not the 2.2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desmojon 1st Gear December 10, 2012 Share December 10, 2012 I see. So how many commited to buy Supersprint? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saabretooth 2nd Gear December 10, 2012 Author Share December 10, 2012 None.... .. only 1 query, but his BBK is more important. car is very fast.... need safety equipment to slow down. Supersprint makes the car lighter and faster...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...