Car stalled in the middle of the cross junction yellow box

Ronleech

highlighting with a STUPID word... sounds more like a rant....

maybe i should leave that word out next time.....so not to attract flaming....

i will.... i had even directed traffic in a cross junction when the traffic light is out in a heavy rain...... well some might say i otherwise, ok for me... the truth is i know myself lor..dun need others to know... some pathetic "senior" member here will sure think otherwise....lol...

but you said you late for work liao leh..........and you upset because the stalled car blocked your way hor..........you late for work and you will still help if he get out of his car????

why you never tell him to get out of his car and ask for help???...........you assume he not first time car breakdown ????......

Edited by Tianmo

is it easy to have 1 person to push a car?

if the girl is not licensed to drive, can she touch the steering while the driver push? we assumed the girl no strength to push.

but you said you late for work liao leh..........and you upset because the stalled car blocked your way hor..........you late for work and you will still help if he get out of his car????

why you never tell him to get out of his car and ask for help???...........you assume he not first time car breakdown ????......

Yes to say i assumed..... and yes to say i will get out to help if i see him in action.... next time i will stop and ask for his number and call him to get out of his call to ask for help lor....

BTW, go to my 1st post and read again... i was bothered by his action for not trying to push his car to the side and thus caused the jam....

Edited by Ronleech

last time my tyre flat and i discover it and drive to the side of road to change the tyre.

but given singaproe hot weather, i kind of regretted doing the tyre change myself as i was wearing long sleeve shirt, going to office. i think for this case, maybe also not appealing idea for the driver to push his car to the side.

maybe can consider AA membership haha

I think he looked lost and worried..........poor thing...........but the tow truck was already there when i saw it..........he must have activated the truck fast bah.....

I also had the same experience before............changing a flat with office attire early in the morning...............and after that the whole day was spoiled.......shirt dirty......sweaty smell all day...........sibei sian feeling lor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

I think he looked lost and worried..........poor thing...........but the tow truck was already there when i saw it..........he must have activated the truck fast bah.....

I also had the same experience before............changing a flat with office attire early in the morning...............and after that the whole day was spoiled.......shirt dirty......sweaty smell all day...........sibei sian feeling lor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u tiko shd be used to it wot..after sex u no dirty meh? no sweat meh??? knn..bluff who [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No matter what attire you wear, when you change a flat tyre confirmed will be sweaty smelly! :D That's why it all about money, if you dont mind to pay, you can call people to come change tyre for you and you dont need to sweat.

i think the posts by others will be less agressive if you left the word Stupid out

Well that words also let me get to know some ppls character here as well..... you loss some you gain some....

u tiko shd be used to it wot..after sex u no dirty meh? no sweat meh??? knn..bluff who [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you CB..............must be never change a flat before.........the sweat and feel after sex and the sweat and feel from changing a flat tyre is so different hor......you got change tyre with a fully naked body one meh............and after sex can go shower shiok shiok wor...........after change tyre need go back work hor......... [:p] [:p] [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

you CB..............must be never change a flat before.........the sweat and feel after sex and the sweat and feel from changing a flat tyre is so different hor......you got change type naked one meh............and after sex can go shower shiok shiok wor...........after change tyre need go back work hor......... [:p] [:p] [:p]

but both involve rubber.....well the former maybe [laugh] [laugh]

Yesterday evening also got one new model VW jetta stalled at the yellow box junction outside ngee ann poly... driver nowhere to be found

No matter what attire you wear, when you change a flat tyre confirmed will be sweaty smelly! :D That's why it all about money, if you dont mind to pay, you can call people to come change tyre for you and you dont need to sweat.

yah ................you so right.............now i learned liao..............even wear singlet and shorts with slipper ..............also I use my finger to dial on the phone..............and go take cover under a tree............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

if i am in short sleeve shirt, i think i don't mind changing tyre in hot singapore weather. but long sleeve really leceh........

but still, i am seriously considering AA membershp haha

but both involve rubber.....well the former maybe [laugh] [laugh]

oh yah hor.............both got rubber...........like that you win lah......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

ok ok...it is friday anyway....say watever you all like.... if i can do it myself with a L200...i think others can as well. BTW, you dun need to start you car when you wanna push it....

u try dun start ur car or on ignition when u push the car urself? steering stiff like s--t... no need to post here when u dun even bother to help...

if u post tat u saw tis stalled car and u came out to help dan everyone will say u r a gd example... but oh well... she is a lady and u expect her to push herself?

if i am in short sleeve shirt, i think i don't mind changing tyre in hot singapore weather. but long sleeve really leceh........

but still, i am seriously considering AA membershp haha

Get it lah. It will come in handy. So far, I've asked them over the years to help me replace my flat batteries. Also had them tow my car when I over a plank which was on the right most lane on CTE at night.